Skip to Main Content


Press Releases

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Monday, May 3, 2010

SU Presents 2010 Diversity Awards

SALISBURY, MD---Salisbury University recently honored six members of the campus community with its 2010 Diversity Awards.

Pictured, from left, are Dr. Dennis Leoutsakas, Communication Arts faculty; John Wesley Wright, Music Department faculty; Linda Morales, interim chief diversity officer and award presenter; June Krell-Salgado, Cultural Affairs director; Kathy Pusey, photographer; Guy Alix V. Aurelien, Caribbean Students Association president; and Regina Holmes, Student Health Services assistant.

The awards honor leaders in promoting diversity on campus. For more information call 410-543-6030 or visit the SU Web site at


* * *

* * *

* * *


Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017