Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Edward H. Nabb Research Center for Delmarva History and Culture
mobile menu icon

Nabb Research Center Board of Directors

The Edward H. Nabb Research Center is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of business and civic leaders from throughout the region and members of Salisbury University’s faculty.  The Board assists in fund-raising activities and special projects, as well as the promotion of the Nabb Research Center throughout the community.  Through their advisory opinions, they support interactions with the University, Salisbury University Foundation and greater community.

board of directors

Mindie Burgoyne Marion, MD

Aleta Davis Salisbury, MD

Charles Emery Mardela, MD

Margaret Genvert Salisbury, MD

Randolph George Marion, MD

Lee Ellen Griffith                                       Salisbury, MD

Michael Hitch, Chair Salisbury, MD

Laura Kerbin Onancock, VA

Craig Lukezic                                              Camden, DE

Russell McCabe Milton, DE

Gary Outten Pocomoke, MD

Mitch Parker Ocean City, MD

Dan Parsons Seaford, DE

Edward Phillips Snow Hill, MD

Christine Richardson Onancock, VA

Anthony Sarbanes Salisbury, MD

Diane Savage Berlin, MD

Emily Story Salisbury, MD

Constance Strott, Vice-Chair Salisbury, MD

 John Wilson Salisbury, MD

William Wilson Salisbury, MD

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000