General Education Task Force Membership

Name Representing e-mail
Greg Cashman Fulton GECASHMAN@ssu.edu
Don Cathcart Provost DCCATHCART@ssu.edu
Jane Dane Admissions JHDANE@ssu.edu
Lawanda Dockins-Gordy New Student Experiences LDGORDY@ssu.edu
Becky Emery Career Services RAEMERY@ssu.edu
Tom Erskine Senate TLERSKINE@ssu.edu
Mike Garner Perdue RMGARNER@ssu.edu
Ben Greene Perdue BBGREENE@ssu.edu
Steve Hetzler Asheville shetzler@jove.salisbury.edu
Victoria Hutchinson Asheville VVHUTCHINSON@ssu.edu
Fred Kundell Henson FAKUNDELL@ssu.edu
Ross Leisten Registrar  RDLEISTEN@ssu.edu
Robert Long Seidel RPLONG@ssu.edu
Liddell Madden Seidel LLMADDEN@ssu.edu
Chapman McGrew Henson JCMCGREW@ssu.edu
Patricia Richards, Chair Asheville PORICHARDS@ssu.edu
Fatollah Salimian Perdue FXSALIMIAN@ssu.edu
Kathleen Shannon Senate KMSHANNON@ssu.edu
Robert Smith Fulton RWSMITH@ssu.edu
Debra Thatcher Seidel DHTHATCHER@ssu.edu
Gail Welsh Henson GSWELSH@ssu.edu
Ruth Ellen Wennersten Provost's Office REWENNERSTEN@ssu.edu
Arlene White Asheville AFWHITE@ssu.edu
George Whitehead Forum Executive GIWHITEHEAD@ssu.edu
Jeanne Whitney Faculty Senate JXWHITNEY@ssu.edu
Bill Zak Fulton WFZAK@ssu.edu
E-mail the Whole Task Force (from on campus only)