Blackwell Library
Holloway Hall

Liaisons & Departments

A liaison is a Library faculty designated as the formal contact person between the Library and a particular academic unit (school, department, or center). In keeping with the Library’s mission, the primary responsibility of a liaison is to meet the unit’s information needs through instruction and other support for teaching, collection development, research assistance to faculty and students, and the fulfillment of other unit needs related to the Library. Read full description of Library Liaison duties.

Choose an option below to filter the list.

 Subject
 Librarian
 School
Subject Library Liaison Departmental Liaison
Anthropology James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Ragan (410) 548-4502 earagan@salisbury.edu
Applied Health Physiology Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Art Stephen Ford(410) 548-5972saford@salisbury.edu Victoria Pass vrpass@salisbury.edu
Biology Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Emmert (410) 543-6363 eaemmert@salisbury.edu
Business Sarah Loudenslager(410) 548-3899seloudenslager@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Chemistry Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Robert Luttrell (410) 677-5348 ldluttrell@salisbury.edu
Communication Arts James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Lori Dewitt (410) 677-0076 ljdewitt@salisbury.edu
Computer Science Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Xiaohong (Sophie) Wang (410) 677-5380 xswang@salisbury.edu
Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Jacques L. Koko (410) 677-0135 jlkoko@salisbury.edu
Dance Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu
Education Stephen Ford(410) 548-5972saford@salisbury.edu For Teacher Education: Joyce Wiencek (410) 543-6288 bjwiencek@salisbury.edu

For Education Specialties: Teena Gorrow (410) 548-9196 trgorrow@salisbury.edu
Engineering Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
English James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu April Logan (410) 543-8106 aclogan@salisbury.edu
Environmental Studies Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Michael Lewis (410) 677-5020 mllewis@salisbury.edu
Geography/Geosciences Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Mark DeSocio (410) 543-6461 mxdesocio@salisbury.edu
Government Information Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu
Health & Sport Sciences Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu Brent Fedorko (410) 677-0075 bffedorko@salisbury.edu
History James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Creston Long (410) 543-6267 cslong@salisbury.edu
Mathematics Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Troy Banks (410) 543-6141 tvbanks@salisbury.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Military Science/ROTC Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu Capt. Christopher Ahlstrom (410) 677-0275 clahlstrom@salisbury.edu
Modern Languages Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu Corinne Pubill (410) 677-0152 cxpubill@salisbury.edu
Music Chris Woodall(410) 543-6306cmwoodall@salisbury.edu Sachi Murasugi (410) 677-0253 scmurasugi@salisbury.edu
Nursing Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Erica Alessandrini (410) 548-1497 eaalessandrini@salisbury.edu
Philosophy Laura Hanscom(410) 543-6206lahanscom@salisbury.edu Itir Gunes (410) 677-5071 ixgunes@salisbury.edu
Physics Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
Political Science Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Michael O'Loughlin (410) 548-2149 mgoloughlin@salisbury.edu
Psychology Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Rhyannon Bemis (410) 543-6372 rhbemis@salisbury.edu
Respiratory Therapy Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Social Work Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Margo Kushner (410) 543-6513 makushner@salisbury.edu
Sociology Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Allan Pappas (410) 543-6438 axpappas@salisbury.edu
Sustainability Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu
Theatre Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu

Page Last Updated: July 30, 2014

If any information on this page is incorrect or out of date, please contact the library liason or Chris Woodall (Technology Librarian) at cmwoodall@salisbury.edu.