Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Libraries
navigation icon opens menu

Liaisons and Departments

A liaison is a Library faculty designated as the formal contact person between the Library and a particular academic unit (school, department, or center). In keeping with the Library’s mission, the primary responsibility of a liaison is to meet the unit’s information needs through instruction and other support for teaching, collection development, research assistance to faculty and students, and the fulfillment of other unit needs related to the Library. Read full description of Library Liaison duties.

Choose an option below to filter the list.

 Subject
 Librarian
 School
Subject Library Liaison Departmental Liaison
Accounting & Legal Studies Robin Vickery(410) 548-3899rtvickery@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Anthropology James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Ragan (410) 548-4502 earagan@salisbury.edu
Applied Health Physiology Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Art Caroline Eckardt(410) 548-5972cmeckardt@salisbury.edu Victoria Pass vrpass@salisbury.edu
Biology Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Emmert (410) 543-6363 eaemmert@salisbury.edu
Business Robin Vickery(410) 548-3899rtvickery@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Center for International Education Caroline Eckardt(410) 548-5972cmeckardt@salisbury.edu
Chemistry Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Robert Luttrell (410) 677-5348 ldluttrell@salisbury.edu
Communication Arts James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Lori Dewitt (410) 677-0076 ljdewitt@salisbury.edu
Computer Science Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Xiaohong (Sophie) Wang (410) 677-5380 xswang@salisbury.edu
Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Jacques L. Koko (410) 677-0135 jlkoko@salisbury.edu
Dance Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu
Doctoral Studies in Literacy Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Koomi Kim(410) 546-4309 kjkim@salisbury.edu
Early and Elementary Education Stephen Ford(410) 677-4602saford@salisbury.edu Shanetia Clark(410) 677-0251 spclark@salisbury.edu
Economics & Finance Robin Vickery(410) 548-3899rtvickery@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Education Leadership and Graduate Studies Stephen Ford(410) 677-4602saford@salisbury.edu Joyce Wiencek (410) 543-6288 bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
Engineering Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
English James Parrigin(410) 677-0131jlparrigin@salisbury.edu April Logan (410) 543-8106 aclogan@salisbury.edu
Environmental Studies Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Michael Lewis (410) 677-5020 mllewis@salisbury.edu
Geography/Geosciences Susan Brazer(410) 546-4370sebrazer@salisbury.edu Mark DeSocio (410) 543-6461 mxdesocio@salisbury.edu
Government Information Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu
Health Sciences Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu
Health & Sport Sciences Caroline Eckardt(410) 548-5972cmeckardt@salisbury.edu Brent Fedorko (410) 677-0075 bffedorko@salisbury.edu
History Ian Post(410) 677-0020impost@salisbury.edu Creston Long (410) 543-6267 cslong@salisbury.edu
Information & Decision Sciences Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Caroline Eckardt(410) 548-5972cmeckardt@salisbury.edu
Management & Marketing Robin Vickery(410) 548-3899rtvickery@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Mathematics Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Troy Banks (410) 543-6141 tvbanks@salisbury.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Military Science/ROTC Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu Capt. Christopher Ahlstrom (410) 677-0275 clahlstrom@salisbury.edu
Modern Languages Gaylord Robb(410) 543-6234ggrobb@salisbury.edu Corinne Pubill (410) 677-0152 cxpubill@salisbury.edu
Music Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Sachi Murasugi (410) 677-0253 scmurasugi@salisbury.edu
Nursing Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Nancy Smith (410) 548-2251 nmsmith@salisbury.edu
Philosophy Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Cristina Cammarano (410) 543-6000 cxcammarano@salisbury.edu
Physics Victoria Martin(410) 543-6206vmmartin@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
Political Science Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Michael O'Loughlin (410) 548-2149 mgoloughlin@salisbury.edu
Psychology Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Rhyannon Bemis (410) 543-6372 rhbemis@salisbury.edu
Respiratory Therapy Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Secondary and Physical Education Stephen Ford(410) 677-4602saford@salisbury.edu Erin Stutelberg (410) 677-5061 ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu
Social Work Mou Chakraborty(410) 543-6131mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Jennifer Jewell (410) 677-5050 jrjewell@salisbury.edu
Sociology Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Allan Pappas (410) 543-6438 axpappas@salisbury.edu
Sustainability Stephen Ford(410) 677-4602saford@salisbury.edu
Theatre Angeline Prichard(410) 677-0118arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu
Page Last Updated: August 31, 2017
If any information on this page is incorrect or out of date, please contact the library liaison or Chris Woodall (Technology Librarian) at cmwoodall@salisbury.edu.
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/library/research/liaisons.html