Instructional Design & Delivery


LMS Review Committee


Melissa Thomas - Manager of Instructional Design (Chair)

Ryan Bradshaw - Systems Administrator, Information Technology

Cecilia Acocella - Psychology, Fulton School and
Learning with Technology Committee Representative

Erica Alessandrini - Nursing, Henson School

Dustin Chambers - Economics and Finance, Perdue School

Shanetia Clark - Teacher Education, Seidel School

Tabatha Beck - Graduate Student Council


Back to LMS Review