Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction

Instructional Design & Delivery

LMS Review Committee

Melissa Thomas - Manager of Instructional Design (Chair)

Ryan Bradshaw - Systems Administrator, Information Technology

Cecilia Acocella - Psychology, Fulton School and
Learning with Technology Committee Representative

Erica Alessandrini - Nursing, Henson School

Dustin Chambers - Economics and Finance, Perdue School

Shanetia Clark - Teacher Education, Seidel School

Tabatha Beck - Graduate Student Council

Greg Tull – Business Manager, Information Technology


Back to LMS Review

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000