Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Information & Decision Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Thu Aug 18 10:50:27 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 18, 2016 10:50:27 AM
  • 8-18-2016 10:50 AM
  • August 18, 2016 10:50:27 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Adeniran, Adeniyi
Lecturer, Information and Decision Sciences
aaadeniran@salisbury.edu
Courses
1-AAADENIRAN
Laura Anderson - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/leanderson.jpg
Anderson, Laura
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 332
410-548-7755 or ext 87755
leanderson@salisbury.edu
Courses
2-LEANDERSON
William Burke - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/wpburke.jpg
Burke, William
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 329
410-677-5386 or ext 75386
wpburke@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Bio
3-WPBURKE
Hoon Cha - Chair, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/hscha.jpg
Cha, Hoon
Chair, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 331
410-677-0163 or ext 70163
hscha@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Scholarship
Bio
4-HSCHA
Sumathy Chandrashekar - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/sxchandrashekar.jpg
Chandrashekar, Sumathy
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 338
410-548-4463 or ext 84463
Faculty, SBDC
Perdue Hall (PH) 338
sxchandrashekar@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Bio
5-SXCHANDRASHEKAR
Gene Hahn - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/edhahn.jpg
Hahn, Gene
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 335
410-548-3315 or ext 83315
edhahn@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Additional Press
Scholarship
Bio
6-EDHAHN
Jeffrey Kottemann - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jekottemann.jpg
Kottemann, Jeffrey
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 312
410-543-6212 or ext 36212
jekottemann@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
7-JEKOTTEMANN
Kutchen, John
Lecturer, Information and Decision Sciences
jekutchen@salisbury.edu
Courses
8-JEKUTCHEN
Karen Papke-Shields - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/kepapke-shields.jpg
Papke-Shields, Karen
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 339
410-543-6419 or ext 36419
kepapke-shields@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
9-KEPAPKE-SHIELDS
Jing Quan - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jxquan.jpg
Quan, Jing
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 330
410-543-6514 or ext 36514
jxquan@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
10-JXQUAN
Fatollah Salimian - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/fxsalimian.jpg
Salimian, Fatollah
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 341
410-543-6321 or ext 36321
fxsalimian@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Scholarship
11-FXSALIMIAN
Ubi, Jaan
Lecturer, Information and Decision Sciences
jxubi@salisbury.edu
Courses
12-JXUBI
Patti Vance - Administrative Assistant II, Perdue School of Business - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/pavance.jpg
Vance, Patti
Administrative Assistant I, Information and Decision Sciences
Administrative Assistant II, Perdue School of Business
Perdue Hall (PH) 328
410-543-6336 or ext 36336
pavance@salisbury.edu
Bio
13-pavance
Waggoner, Kyle
Lecturer, Information and Decision Sciences
kmwaggoner@salisbury.edu
Courses
14-KMWAGGONER
Kathie Wright - Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/kmwright.jpg
Wright, Kathie
Faculty, Information and Decision Sciences
Perdue Hall (PH) 340
410-543-6143 or ext 36143
kmwright@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
15-KMWRIGHT
Wu, Yun
FTNTT - Vstng Assist Professor, Information and Decision Sciences
ywu@salisbury.edu
Courses
16-YWU

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/infosys/dept-directory.html