University Analysis, Reporting, & Assessment
Holloway Hall

PRR Task Force Members

Member Name Title Representing
Mr. Bryan Price Chair & Director of
University Analysis, Reporting, & Assessment
Chair/President's Office  
Dr. Beth Barnett Dean, Seidel School of Education & Professional Studies Academic Deans  
Ms. Betty Crockett Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance Administration & Finance
Dr. Elizabeth Curtin Associate Professor of English and
President of Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate
Ms. Jane Dané Dean of Admissions Enrollment Management
Mr. John Fields Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs
Dr. Kent Kimmel Professor of Art and
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
Mr. Ross Leisten Associate Registrar Staff Senate
Dr. Fred Kundell Professor of Chemistry Faculty Representative for Assessment and General Education
Dr. Peter Lade Professor of Anthropology Faculty Senate 
Mr. Charles Moore Undergraduate Student S G A Representative

Recorder:   Deana M. Karpavage, Administrative Assistant I
Institutional Assessment, Research & Accountability