Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Health & Sport Sciences
navigation icon opens menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

[Back to Directory]

P - T

Dr. Dean Ravizza
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office Maggs 220
(410) 546-6932
E-mail: dmravizza@salisbury.edu

   
Donna Ritenour

Dr. Donna Ritenour
Professor, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 221
(410) 543-6348
E-mail: dmritenour@salisbury.edu

   

Autumn Romanowski
Instructor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 237B
(410) 548-3527
E-mail: adromanowski@salisbury.edu

   
Abby Schwemlein

Abby Schwemlein, MS, ACSM-RCEP, CCT
Exercise Science Site Coordinator
Salisbury University at The Universities at Shady Grove
(301) 738-6228
E-mail: alschwemlein@salisbury.edu

   
Jill Stephenson

Jill Stephenson
Instructor
Office: Maggs 184
(410) 543-6357
E-mail: jastephenson@salisbury.edu

   
Dr. Thomas Stitcher

Dr. Thomas Stitcher
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Maggs 227
(410) 543-6349
E-mail: tpstitcher@salisbury.edu

   

Dr. Jenny Toonstra
Assistant Professor, Athletic Training
Program Director & Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 222
(410) 677-5493
E-mail: jltoonstra@salisbury.edu

   

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/hss/directory/pt.html