Health & Sport Sciences
Holloway Hall

Faculty/Staff Directory

[Back to Directory]

P - T

Dr. Dean Ravizza

Associate Professor, Physical Education

Office:  Maggs 220

(410) 546-6932

E-mail:  dmravizza@salisbury.edu

 

   
   

Dr. Donna Ritenour

Associate Professor, Athletic Training

Office:  Maggs 221

(410) 543-6348

E-mail:  dmritenour@salisbury.edu

 

   






Autumn Romanowski
Instructor
Office: Maggs 237B
(410) 548-3527
E-mail: adromanowski@salisbury.edu
   
     

Abby Schwemlein, MS, ACSM-RCEP, CCT
Exercise Science Site Coordinator
Salisbury University at The Universities at Shady Grove
(301)738-6228
E-mail: alschwemlein@salisbury.edu

   

        

Jill Stephenson
Instructor
Office: Maggs 184
(410) 543-6357
E-mail: jastephenson@salisbury.edu
   

     

Dr. Thomas Stitcher
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Maggs 227
(410) 543-6349
E-mail: tpstitcher@salisbury.edu

   






Dr. Timothy Werner
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 237A
(410) 548-3526
E-mail: tpstitcher@salisbury.edu
   






Dr. Carol Wood
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Office: Maggs 237E
(410) 548-3256
E-mail: tpstitcher@salisbury.edu