Health & Sport Sciences
Holloway Hall

Faculty/Staff Directory

[Back to Directory]

K - O

Dr. John J. LaManca

Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail:  jjlamanca@salisbury.edu

   
  Pat Lamboni
Instructor, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 135
(410) 543-6355
E-mail:
pmlamboni@salisbury.edu
   
  Laura Marinaro
Instructor & PHEC 106 Course Coordinator
Office: Maggs 237D
(410) 548-3529
Email:
lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu
   
  Heather M. Mazzetti
Instructor, Exercise Science
Clinical Coordinator, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 218
(410) 548-4054
E-mail:
hmmazzetti@salisbury.edu
   

Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 2
16
(410) 547-0151

E-mail
: samazzetti@salisbury.edu
   

Dr. Lisa Mealey
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office: MC 224
(410) 677-0058
E-mail: l
mmealey@salisbury.edu
 
   
Matt Nein

Matthew A. Nein

Instructor
Office: Maggs
146A
(410)
543-6345
E-mail:
  manein@salisbury.edu

 

   

Dr. Brandye Nobiling
Assistant Professor, Community Health
Program Director, Health Education & Community Health
Office: Maggs 228
(410) 677-0062
E-mail:
bdnobiling@salisbury.edu