Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Health & Sport Sciences
navigation icon opens menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

K - O

Dr. John. J LaManca

Dr. John J. LaManca
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail: jjlamanca@salisbury.edu

 

Pat Lamboni
Instructor, Athletic Training
Office: Maggs 135
(410) 543-6355
E-mail: pmlamboni@salisbury.edu

 

Laura Marinaro
Instructor & FTWL 106 Coordinator
Office: Maggs 237D
(410) 548-3529
Email: lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu

 

Heather M. Mazzetti
Instructor, Exercise Science
Clinical Coordinator, Exercise Science
Office: TE 353G
(410) 548-4054
E-mail: hmmazzetti@salisbury.edu

Dr. Scott Mazzetti

Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 216
(410) 547-0151
E-mail: samazzetti@salisbury.edu

Dr. Lisa Marquette

Dr. Lisa Marquette
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: TE 353H
(410) 677-0058
E-mail: lmmealey@salisbury.edu

Matt Nein

Matthew A. Nein
Instructor
Office: Maggs 146A
(410) 543-6345
E-mail: manein@salisbury.edu

Dr. Brandye Nobiling

Dr. Brandye Nobiling
Assistant Professor, Community Health
Program Director, Health Education & Community Health
Office: TE 353J
(410) 677-0062
E-mail: bdnobiling@salisbury.edu

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/hss/directory/ko.html