Health & Sport Sciences
Holloway Hall

Faculty/Staff Directory

[Back to Directory]

F - J

Dr. Brent Fedorko
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Assistant Program Director
Office: Maggs 217
(410) 677-0075
E-mail bffedorko@salisbury.edu
   

Dr. Kelly Fiala

Associate Professor, Athletic Training
Associate Dean, Seidel School of Education & Professional Studies

Office: TETC 354E

(410) 543-6347

E-mail: kafiala@salisbury.edu

   
Lincoln Gibbs Dr. Lincoln A. Gibbs
Assistant Professor, Health Education
Associate Chair, Department of Health & Sport Sciences
Internship Coordinator, Community Health
Office: Maggs 229
(410) 548-4053
Email:
lagibbs@salisbury.edu
   
Randy Halfpap
Instructor
Office: Indoor Tennis Center
(410) 543-6248
Email: rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu
   
Christina Harper Christina Harper
Outdoor Education Leadership Minor Coordinator
Instructor, Outdoor Education
Office: MC 237C
(410) 677-3951
E-mail: cbharper@salisbury.edu,
   
  Justina (Tina) Heimdal,
Instructor, Health & Exercise Science,
Office: MC 232
E-mail: jnheimdal@salisbury.edu