Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Housing & Residence Life

Housing and Residence Life Staff

  • Now: Mon Aug 29 15:26:19 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 29, 2016 3:26:19 PM
  • 8-29-2016 03:26 PM
  • August 29, 2016 3:26:19 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Central Staff

Dave Gutoskey
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu

Clinton Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
cegilbert@salisbury.edu

Diana Federici
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
defederici@salisbury.edu

Paul DeCock
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
pcdecock@salisbury.edu

Sherry Peterman
Administrative Assistant
slpeterman@salisbury.edu

Landra Harris
Administrative Assistant
ldharris@salisbury.edu 

Alex Kriete
Graduate Assistant Operations

To Be Assigned
Graduate Assistant for Operations

Stefan Gaszynski
Graduate Assistant for Judicial Affairs

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Building Director Staff

Rebecca Stringham
Area Director - St. Martin - 410-548-2577
*Also oversees Chesapeake Hall and Dogwood Village
restringham@salisbury.edu

Gianna Pannullo
Resident Director - Chesapeake Hall - 410-546-4100
cpdir@salisbury.edu

David Garcia
Resident Director - Dogwood Village - 410-341-8990
dvdir@salisbury.edu

Daniel Huff
Area Director - Severn Hall - 410-548-5099
*Also oversees Chester and Choptank Halls
dmhuff@salisbury.edu

Daniel Seigel
Resident Director - Chester Hall - 410-543-6095
chesterhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Deanna Bertini
Resident Director - Choptank Hall - 410-546-2483
choptankhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Jessica St. Sulme
Area Director - Nanticoke Hall - 410-548-3346
*Also oversees Wicomico, Manokin and Pocomoke Halls
jmstsulme@salisbury.edu

Charmaine Turner
Resident Director - Wicomico Hall - 410-548-4434
wicomicohalldirector@salisbury.edu

Aisling Cassidy
Resident Director - Manokin Hall - 410-334-2050
manokinhalldirector@salisbury.edu 

Eileen Harrington
Resident Director - Pocomoke Hall - 410-548-3587
pocomokehalldirector@salisbury.edu

To Be Assigned
Area Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7734

Craig Scott
Resident Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7736
sgshalldirector@salisbury.edu

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/housing/HRLStaff.html