Housing and Residence Life
Holloway Hall

Central Staff

Dave Gutoskey
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu

Clinton Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
cegilbert@salisbury.edu

Carey Haddock
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
cehaddock@salisbury.edu

Diana Federici
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
defederici@salisbury.edu

Sherry Peterman
Administrative Assistant (Chesapeake Hall Office)
slpeterman@salisbury.edu

Landra Harris
Administrative Assistant (Sea Gull Square Office)
ldharris@salisbury.edu 

John Mirarchi
Graduate Assistant Operations

Jeremy McKinney
Graduate Assistant for Operations

Heather Schultz
Graduate Assistant for Judicial Affairs


Building Director Staff

Dawan Worsley
Area Director - St. Martin - 410-548-2577
*Also oversees Chesapeake Hall and Dogwood Village
daworsley@salisbury.edu

Biage Alexandre
Resident Director - Chesapeake Hall - 410-546-4100
cpdir@salisbury.edu

Rebecca Edwards
R
esident Director - Dogwood Village - 410-341-8990
dvdir@salisbury.edu

Kyle Rose
Area Director - Severn Hall - 410-548-5099
*Also oversees Chester and Choptank Halls
krrose@salisbury.edu


Maria Diaz
R
esident Director - Chester Hall - 410-543-6095
chesterhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Nailah Brown
Resident Director
- Choptank Hall - 410-546-2483
choptankhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Carey Haddock
Area Director - Nanticoke Hall - 410-548-3346
*Also oversees Wicomico, Manokin and Pocomoke Halls
cehaddock@salisbury.edu

Foliba Lima
R
esident Director - Wicomico Hall - 410-548-4434
wicomicohalldirector@salisbury.edu

Amanda Gilmore
R
esident Director - Manokin Hall - 410-334-2050
manokinhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Vladimir Rodriguez
R
esident Director - Pocomoke Hall - 410-548-3587
pocomokehalldirector@salisbury.edu


Sheree Satchell
Area Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7734
smsatchell@salisbury.edu

Muhammad Usnam
R
esident Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7736
sgshalldirector@salisbury.edu