SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Housing and Residence Life Staff

  • Now: Thu Aug 20 09:38:06 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 20, 2015 9:38:06 AM
  • 8-20-2015 09:38 AM
  • August 20, 2015 9:38:06 AM EDT
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Central Staff

Dave Gutoskey
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu

Clinton Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
cegilbert@salisbury.edu

Diana Federici
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
defederici@salisbury.edu

Carey Haddock
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
cehaddock@salisbury.edu

Sherry Peterman
Administrative Assistant
slpeterman@salisbury.edu

Landra Harris
Administrative Assistant
ldharris@salisbury.edu 

Dominic Carter
Graduate Assistant Operations

Alex Kriete
Graduate Assistant for Operations

Daniel Seigel
Graduate Assistant for Judicial Affairs



Building Director Staff

Kimberly Martin
Area Director - St. Martin - 410-548-2577
*Also oversees Chesapeake Hall and Dogwood Village
kjmartin@salisbury.edu

Jessica St. Sulme
Resident Director - Chesapeake Hall - 410-546-4100
cpdir@salisbury.edu

Aisling Cassidy
R
esident Director - Dogwood Village - 410-341-8990
dvdir@salisbury.edu

Daniel Huff
Area Director - Severn Hall - 410-548-5099
*Also oversees Chester and Choptank Halls
dmhuff@salisbury.edu


David Roberts
R
esident Director - Chester Hall - 410-543-6095
chesterhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Mr. Casey Coleman
Resident Director
- Choptank Hall - 410-546-2483
choptankhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Nicholas LaTorre
Area Director - Nanticoke Hall - 410-548-3346
*Also oversees Wicomico, Manokin and Pocomoke Halls
nmlatorre@salisbury.edu

Deanna Bertini
R
esident Director - Wicomico Hall - 410-548-4434
wicomicohalldirector@salisbury.edu

Gianna Pannullo
R
esident Director - Manokin Hall - 410-334-2050
manokinhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Craig Scott
R
esident Director - Pocomoke Hall - 410-548-3587
pocomokehalldirector@salisbury.edu


Kayleigh Warg
Area Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7734
kmwarg@salisbury.edu

Michael Medina
R
esident Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7736
sgshalldirector@salisbury.edu

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/housing/HRLStaff.html