SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Campus Housing & Residence Life

Housing and Residence Life Staff

  • Now: Thu Jul 07 09:32:33 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jul 7, 2016 9:32:33 AM
  • 7-07-2016 09:32 AM
  • July 7, 2016 9:32:33 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Central Staff

Dave Gutoskey
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu

Clinton Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
cegilbert@salisbury.edu

Diana Federici
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
defederici@salisbury.edu

Paul DeCock
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
pcdecock@salisbury.edu

Sherry Peterman
Administrative Assistant
slpeterman@salisbury.edu

Landra Harris
Administrative Assistant
ldharris@salisbury.edu 

Dominic Carter
Graduate Assistant Operations

Alex Kriete
Graduate Assistant for Operations

Daniel Seigel
Graduate Assistant for Judicial Affairs

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Building Director Staff

Kimberly Martin
Area Director - St. Martin - 410-548-2577
*Also oversees Chesapeake Hall and Dogwood Village
kjmartin@salisbury.edu

Jessica St. Sulme
Resident Director - Chesapeake Hall - 410-546-4100
cpdir@salisbury.edu

Aisling Cassidy
Resident Director - Dogwood Village - 410-341-8990
dvdir@salisbury.edu

Daniel Huff
Area Director - Severn Hall - 410-548-5099
*Also oversees Chester and Choptank Halls
dmhuff@salisbury.edu

Daniel Seigel
Resident Director - Chester Hall - 410-543-6095
chesterhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Mr. Casey Coleman
Resident Director - Choptank Hall - 410-546-2483
choptankhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Nicholas LaTorre
Area Director - Nanticoke Hall - 410-548-3346
*Also oversees Wicomico, Manokin and Pocomoke Halls
nmlatorre@salisbury.edu

Deanna Bertini
Resident Director - Wicomico Hall - 410-548-4434
wicomicohalldirector@salisbury.edu

Gianna Pannullo
Resident Director - Manokin Hall - 410-334-2050
manokinhalldirector@salisbury.edu 

Craig Scott
Resident Director - Pocomoke Hall - 410-548-3587
pocomokehalldirector@salisbury.edu

Kayleigh Warg
Area Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7734
kmwarg@salisbury.edu

Michael Medina
Resident Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7736
sgshalldirector@salisbury.edu

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/housing/HRLStaff.html