Richard A. Henson School of Science & Technology


Henson Science Hall:

Dedication Ceremony: Henson Science Hall

Thursday, September 5, 2002 1:30 pm


Dean Tom Jones
Henson School of Science and Technology


President Janet Dudley-Eshbach
Salisbury University

Gov. Parris Glendening
State of Maryland

Chancellor William Kirwan
University System of Maryland

The Honorable Norman Conway
Maryland House of Delegates

Davis Ruark
Richard A. Henson Foundation


Associate Dean Robert Tardiff
Henson School of Science and Technology

Ribbon Cutting


Refreshments are being served and the building is open for tours after the ceremony.


From 2:30-4:30 p.m., a video presentation is being shown in Room 243 every 15 minutes.