SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


PROGRAM PLANNING INFORMATION

  • Now: Wed Aug 12 13:16:18 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 12, 2015 1:16:18 PM
  • 8-12-2015 01:16 PM
  • August 12, 2015 1:16:18 PM EDT
Student Registration Information

Fall 2015 ADVISING

Advising Tips:

  • Make an appointment with your advisor - you cannot begin registering until your advisor has activated you
  • Print a copy of your degree progress report to bring to your advising
    appointment
  • Begin looking for classes.  Once you have been activated for registration you can add courses to your shopping cart.
  • Check your Self Service page in Gullnet to ensure that you do not have any holds on your account.  Holds that Prevent Registration: Admissions Hold, Cashier's Hold, Judicial Hold, and Residency Hold.


HELPFUL WEBSITES
www.salisbury.edu/registrar
www.salisbury.edu/academics/checklists/
www.salisbury.edu/advising
www.salisbury.edu/admissions/finaid

- Top -

REGISTRATION - UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Note: Undergraduate students must be activated by their advisor in order to register for the Spring semester.

Fall 2015

PROGRAM PLANNING (current matriculated & advised students)

Appointment  Credits Passed  Registration Date
1 120+ Monday, March 30
2 110-119.9 Tuesday, March 31
3 100-109.9 Wednesday, April 1
4 90-99.9 Thursday, April 2
5 80-89.9 Friday, April 3
6 70-79.9 Monday, April 6
7 60-69.9 Tuesday, April 7
8 50-59.9 Wednesday, April 8
9 40-49.9 Thursday, April 9
10 30-39.9 Friday, April 10
11 20-29.9 Monday, April 13
12 10-19.9 Tuesday, April 14
13 0-9.9 Wednesday, April 15

     
Open Enrollment: (All students, including non-degree):
                             Monday, April 27 – Friday, May 1 until 5pm
                             Monday, July 13- Wednesday, August 6
                             Monday, August 10- Sunday, August 26

Spring 2015

PROGRAM PLANNING (current matriculated & advised students)

Appointment  Credits Passed  Registration Date
1 120+ Monday, October 26
2 110-119.9 Tuesday, October 27
3 100-109.9 Wednesday, October 28
4 90-99.9 Thursday, October 29
5 80-89.9 Friday, October 30
6 70-79.9 Monday, November 2
7 60-69.9 Tuesday, November 3
8 50-59.9 Wednesday, November 4
9 40-49.9 Thursday, November 5
10 30-39.9 Friday, November 6
11 20-29.9 Monday, November 9
12 10-10.9 Tuesday, November 10
13 0-9.9 Wednesday, November 11

- Top -

REGISTRATION - GRADUATE STUDENTS

Graduate Programs that requireadvisement and activation:
     Applied Health Physiology
     Business Administration
     Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
     English
     H
istory
     Nursing
     Social Work

Fall 2015

(All grad students, including non-degree)  
     Friday, March 27 – Sunday, August 26

Graduate registration will be closed during the following periods to allow for billing:      
                       May 4 @ 5 pm – May 6
                       June 4 @ 5 pm – June 6
                       July 9 @ 5 pm- July 13

Spring 2016

(All grad students, including non-degree)  
     Friday, October 23 – Monday, January 25

Graduate registration will be closed during the following periods to allow for billing:      
                       December 4 @ 5 pm – December 8
                       June 4 @ 5 pm – June 6
                       January 8 @ 5 pm- January 12

- Top -

REGISTRATION - Summer (All Students)

Summer 2015

Registration – Grads and Undergrads

Registration opens @ 7am  (All students, including non-degree)
                             Friday, March 27 – Friday, May 29
                                         

Registration is closed for billing:                                    
                             May 4 @ 5 pm – May 6
                             June 4 @ 5 pm to June 6

Note: Students do not need to be activated by their advisors to register for Winter/summer courses.

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/gullnet/registration.html