Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Fulton School of Liberal Arts
navigation icon opens menu

Committee Members, Dates and Deadlines

Fulton Curriculum Committee

Fulton Curriculum Committee (FCC)

Members and Dates

Proposal Forms

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

  Jennifer Liston, ART

  Toran Hansen, CADR

  Yujia Song, PHIL

  Sally Perret, MDFL

  Jason McCartney, PSYC

  Shawn McEntee, UCC Representative

  Angeline Prichard, Library Liason, Ex-officio and non-voting

  John Anello, Advising Services Coordinator, Ex-officio and non-voting

  Elizabeth Kressin, Registrar Liason, Ex-officio and non-voting

  Louise Detwiler, Associate Dean, Ex-officio and non-voting

Dates and Deadlines

FCC Meeting Dates and Deadlines

Spring 2018

Meeting Date

Proposal Deadline (by 5 pm)

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000