Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Fulton School of Liberal Arts
navigation icon opens menu

Fulton Curriculum Committee Members

  Elizabeth Kauffman, ART

  James Burton, CMAT

  Tami Ransom, ENVR

  James King, ENGL

  Shawn McEntee, UCC Representative

  Tom Goyens, HIST

  James Parrigin, Library Liason, Ex-officio and non-voting

  Jonathan Colon, Advising Services Coordinator, Ex-officio and non-voting

  Elizabeth Kressin, Registrar Liason, Ex-officio and non-voting

  Darrell Newton, Associate Dean, Ex-officio and non-voting

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000