Foundations of Excellence  
Collage of Salisbury University pictures

Task Force Membership

Task Force Final Report pdf.

Dimensions ppt.

Foundations of Excellence

SU Foundations of Excellence Task Force

Committee Membership

Project Coordinators
Sandra Cohea-Weible Academic Affairs 36330
Lawanda Dockins-Gordy Student Affairs 36100
Melanie Perreault Faculty 36267


Steering Committee Members

Alice Bahr  Library/Dean  
Kevin Carreathers Institutional Diversity  
Jane Dane Enrollment Management  
Mark Holland Henson/Biology Department Chair  
Heather Holmes Student Activities  
Kurt Ludwick Henson /Math  
Lucy Morrison Fulton/English  
Susan Muller Senate Rep/Seidel/Phys. Ed  
Darrell Newton Fulton/Comm. Arts  
Bryan Price Institutional Research  
Michael Vienna Athletics  
Kathleen Wright Perdue/Information Mngt  
Julius Jones Student  


Dimensions Committees

Group 1        (Philosophy, Transitions, Improvement)
*Brian Stiegler  Modern Languages  
**Melanie Perreault History  
Rob Hallworth International Education
Lisa Lantz Communications/Theatre Arts  
Nicole Munday English  
Gene White Psychology  

* Group Leader
** Steering Committee liaison


Group 2        (Faculty, Learning, Roles/Responsibilities)
*Arlene White Modern Languages
**Alice Bahr Library/Dean 
Mara Chen Geography
Becky Emery Career Services  
Agata Liszkowska International Student Services
Robert Martin Health/Phys. Ed
Donna Ritenour  Athletic Training

* Group Leader
** Steering Committee liaison


Group 3        (Organization, All Students, Diversity)
*Stephen Gehnrich Biology  
**Kevin Carreathers Institutional Diversity  
William Folger Music  
Lance Garmon Psychology  
Byron Hughes Housing & Residence Life  
Laura Thorpe Admissions  

* Group Leader
** Steering Committee liaison









SU Home

Comments and questions about this page can be directed to Jane Dane.

Foundations of Excellence, HH 235, Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6020

Salisbury University Logo

Copyright 2005