Staff

T. Greg Prince
Vice President
Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
1120 Camden Avenue
Salisbury MD 21801
E-mail: tgprince@salisbury.edu
Phone: (410) 546-6939
Fax: (410) 546-6007
Jason Curtin ‘98
Deputy Director
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Assistant Vice President of Development
and Alumni Relations
Advancement and External Affairs
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6176
Fax: 410-677-5039
Lynn Adkins '97
Accountant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: lcadkins@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6392
Fax: 410-677-5039
Janae Fontaine
Accounting Associate
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail:
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5057
Fax: 410-677-5039
Carol S. Wellinghoff
Advancement Services Coordinator
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail:
cswellinghoff@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5036
Fax: 410-677-5039
Ann Tavel
Development Associate/ Researcher
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: amtavel@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-548-2828
Fax: 410-677-5039
Donna Brittingham '83
Administrative Assistant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802

E-Mail: ddbrittingham@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6175
Fax: 410-677-5039
Amy H. Waters
Director of Leadership Giving and Stewardship Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: ahwaters@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5416
Fax: 410-677-5039

* * *