Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Staff

Lynn Adkins '97
Accountant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: lcadkins@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6392
Fax: 410-677-5039
Katrice Hull
Administrative Assistant
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: knhull@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6175
Fax: 410-677-5039
Sara Anello 
Clerk II
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mailsmanello@salisbury.edu
Fax: 410-677-5039
Ann Tavel
Advancement Services Coordinator
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: 
amtavel@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-548-2828
Fax: 410-677-5039
Jason Curtin ‘98
Executive Director
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Vice President of Development, Alumni Relations, Advancement, and External Affairs 
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-546-6939
Fax: 410-677-5399 
Amy H. Waters
Director of Donor Relations and Events
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: ahwaters@salisbury.edu 
Phone: 410-677-5416
Fax: 410-677-5039
Janae Fontaine
Accounting Associate
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5039
Fax: 410-677-5039
William Weldon `08
Prospect Development Associate
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mailwwweldon@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-5036
Fax: 410-677-5039
Eve Gaskill
Gift Entry Clerk
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: emgaskill@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-3954
Fax: 410-677-5039
Stephen Hardy
Director of Advancement Services
Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 2655, Salisbury, MD 21802
E-Mail: sghardy@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-677-3270
Fax: 410-677-5039

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/foundation/staff.html