Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

What's New:

  • Now: Mon Oct 24 15:52:30 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Oct 24, 2016 3:52:30 PM
  • 10-24-2016 03:52 PM
  • October 24, 2016 3:52:30 PM EDT test

Program Information - Calendar of Meetings

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

2016

Thurs., January 14
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., January 14
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., February 11
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., February 11
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., February 18
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Wed., March 2
Governance Committee
Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., March 2
Quarterly Board Meeting
Board Room, Academic Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., April 14
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., April 14
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., May 5
Grant Review Committee (MM)
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Thurs., May 12
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., May 12
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., June 1
Governance Committee
Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., June 1
Quarterly Board Meeting
Board Room, Academic Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 14
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., July 14
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., August 4
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Thurs., August 11
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., August 11
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., September 7
Governance Committee
Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., September 7
Quarterly Board Meeting
Board Room, Academic Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., October 13
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., October 13
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., November 10
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., November 10
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., December 7
Governance Committee
Nabb Center Conf. Room, Academic Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., December 7
Quarterly Board Meeting
Board Room, Academic Commons
5:30 p.m.
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/foundation/news/program.html