What's New:

Program Information - Calendar of Meetings

2014

Thurs., Jan. 16
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Jan. 16
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Thurs., Feb. 13
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Feb. 13
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Thurs., Feb. 20
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Wed., March 5
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 pm
Wed., March 5
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 pm
Thurs., April 17
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., April 17
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Thurs., May 8
Grant Review Committee (MM)
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., May 15
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., May 15
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Wed., June 4
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 pm
Wed., June 4
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 pm
Thurs., July 17
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., July 17
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Thurs., Aug. 7
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Aug. 14
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Aug. 14
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Wed., Sept. 3
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 pm
Wed., Sept. 3
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 pm
Thurs., Oct. 16
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Oct. 16
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Thurs., Nov. 13
Gifts and Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 am
Thurs., Nov. 13
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 3
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 3
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 pm