SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

What's New:

  • Now: Wed Jul 22 14:13:27 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jul 22, 2015 2:13:27 PM
  • 7-22-2015 02:13 PM
  • July 22, 2015 2:13:27 PM EDT

Program Information - Calendar of Meetings

2015

Thurs., January 15
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., January 15
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., February 12
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., February 12
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., February 19
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Wed., February 25
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., February 25
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., April 16
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., April 16
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., May 7
Grant Review Committee (MM)
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Thurs., May 14
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., May 14
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., June 3
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., June 3
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 16
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., July 16
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., August 6
Grant Review Committee
Foundation Center
1:00 p.m.
Thurs., August 13
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., August 13
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., September 2
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., September 2
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 p.m.
Thurs., October 15
Audit Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., October 15
Executive Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Thurs., November 12
Gifts & Development Committee
Foundation Center
10:00 a.m.
Thurs., November 12
Investment Committee
Foundation Center
12:00 p.m.
Wed., December 2
Nominations Committee
Calvert Room, The Commons
4:00 p.m.
Wed., December 2
Quarterly Board Meeting
Worcester Room, The Commons
5:30 p.m.
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/foundation/news/program.html