UFC

 

Holloway Hall
 


Hours and Parking:    


Fall 2014 Hours:

Monday - Thursday 6:30 a.m. -10:30 p.m. 
Friday 6:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

         
      

Holiday Hours:

Labor Day 2014
Monday, September 1 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break 2014
Monday, November 24 - 6:30am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, November 25 - 6:30am - 10:30pm
Wednesday, November 26th: 6:30am - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 27th: CLOSED
Friday, November 28th: CLOSED
Saturday, November 29th: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Break 2014-2015
Monday, December 22 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, December 23 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday-Sunday, December 24-28: CLOSED
Monday, December 29 - 10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, December 30 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday, December 31- January 1: CLOSED
Friday, January 2: 10:00am-6:00pm

Parking:

There is a small parking lot located at the UFC. 
The lot is available to any vehicle bearing an SU parking
pass (any color) or a racquetball parking pass.