Education Specialties
Holloway Hall

Faculty Hours - Spring 2015
(Updated 1/20/15)
During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment.
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

 

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmandes@salisbury.edu
410-677-5063
    
Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Wednesday 
    1:30-4:30 p.m.
         
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-E
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu  
410-543-6393
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday                      3:30-5:30 p.m.                   
     Wednesday                 1:00-4:30 p.m.    

Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours:
 
    Wednesday                 9:00-11:30 a.m. & 1:30-4:00 p.m.
    
          

Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
     Office Hours:  
     Please email for appointment

Dr. Judith Franzak
Office:  TE 379-K
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu
410-677-0238
       Office Hours:
       Monday                         1:00-3:00 p.m.
       Wednesday                    10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
      
Dr. Theodore Gilkey
Office:  TE 383-F
trgilkey@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 

 
   Monday & Wednesday         1:00-3:30 p.m.
    

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours: 
     Monday & Wednesday  
      Noon-2:00 p.m.  

Dr. Joel T. Jenne
Office:  TE 383-A

jtjenne@salisbury.edu
410-543-6282
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday         10:00 a.m. - Noon

Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-H

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
      Monday                           1:00-5:00 p.m.
      Wednesday                      1:00-2:00 p.m.
  
Dr. Kenneth Milner
Office:  TE 383-D

kjmilner@salisbury.edu
410-543-6421
     Office Hours: 
  
       Dr. Milner is currently on sabbatical and will return Fall 2015

Dr. Patricia Richards
Office:  TE 383-E

porichards@salisbury.edu
410-543-6379
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday                            2:30-4:30 p.m.  
      
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours: 
 
        Dr. Royer is currently on sabbatical and will return Fall 2015

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-D

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Thursday  
        

Dr. Stacie Tate
Office:  TE 379-E
sltate@salisbury.edu
410-677-0240
      Office Hours:
      Wednesday               3:00-5:00 p.m.                               
      Thursday                  2:00-5:00 p.m.     

                            
Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 379-F

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours: 
   
  Monday                       2:00-5:00 p.m.
     Saturday
ONLINE           8:00-10:00 a.m.   

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours: 
     Monday                        4:45-5:15 p.m.
     Wednesday                   2:00-3:30 p.m. & 4:45-5:15 p.m.
    
Dr. Arlene White
Office:  TE 379-Q

afwhite@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 
     
Monday & Wednesday  
      Noon-3:00 p.m.     
                       

Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Tuesday             12:15-1:15 p.m.