SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Education Specialties

Faculty Hours - Spring 2016

  • Now: Tue Feb 02 10:51:07 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Feb 2, 2016 10:51:07 AM
  • 2-02-2016 10:51 AM
  • February 2, 2016 10:51:07 AM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

(Updated 1/27/16)

During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment. 
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmandes@salisbury.edu                                                                                                           410-677-5063
     
Office Hours: 
    Monday & Wednesday      2:00-4:30 p.m.

          
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-D
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu  
410-543-6393
     Office Hours:
     Tuesday                            1:00-5:00 p.m.

Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours: 
  
    Monday                             Noon-5:00 p.m.                 
       
          

Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
     ONLINE Office Hours:  
     Tuesday & Thursday          2:00-5:00 p.m.

Dr. Judith Franzak
Office:  TE 379-K
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu 
410-677-0238
       Office Hours: 
       Tuesday & Wednesday       1:00-3:00 p.m.

Dr. Theodore Gilkey
Office:  TE 383-F
trgilkey@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
        Office Hours:  
        Wednesday                      4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

        

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday   
      1:00 - 3:30 p.m.  

Dr. Joel T. Jenne
Office:  TE 383-A

jtjenne@salisbury.edu 
410-543-6282
     Office Hours:  Please email for appointment.
  
Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-L

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
Please email for appointment.
    
Dr. Kenneth Milner
Office:  TE 383-D

kjmilner@salisbury.edu
410-543-6421
     Office Hours:                                                                                                                              
     Wednesday    8:00 a.m.-9:30 p.m. & 10:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Dr. Patricia Richards
Office:  TE 383-E

porichards@salisbury.edu
410-543-6379
     Office Hours:  Please email for appointment.      

 
        
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours:  
  
   Wednesday & Thursday      1:00-2:30 p.m.                                                   

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-H

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours:                                                                                                                        
     Monday                             11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
     Tuesday                               9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
           

Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 354-C2

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours:  
Please email for appointment. 

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours:  
     Monday                              4:45 - 5:15 p.m.
     Wednesday                        2:00-3:30 & 4:45-5:15 p.m. 
  
            
              
Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
     Monday & Wednesdays     11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/educationspecialties/faculty_hours.html