Education Specialties
Holloway Hall

Faculty Hours - Fall 2014 
(Updated 8/22/14)
During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment.
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

 

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmadnes@salisbury.edu
410-677-5063
    
Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Wednesday  2:
00-4:30 p.m.
         
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-E
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu  
410-543-6393
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday                      3:30-5:30 p.m.
     Tuesday & Wednesday  3:30-5:00 p.m.          

Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours:
    
Wednesday              9:30-11:30 a.m.
                                  2:00 - 5:00 p.m.
         

Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday  Noon-3:00 p.m.     

Dr. Judith Franzak
Office:  TE 379-K
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu
410-677-0238
       Office Hours:
       Monday                 2:00-5:00 p.m.
       Tuesday                1:30-4:30 p.m.
       Thursday              10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Dr. Theodore Gilkey
Office:  TE 383-F
trgilkey@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 

 
   Monday & Tuesday      3:30-5:30 p.m.

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours: 
     Monday & Wednesday   Noon-2:00 p.m.  

Dr. Joel T. Jenne
Office:  TE 383-A

jtjenne@salisbury.edu
410-543-6282
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday          10:00 a.m. - Noon
     Thursday                           4:00-5:00 p.m.

Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-H

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
    Monday                              1:00-3:00 p.m.
    Tuesday                             4:00-5:00 p.m.
     Wednesday                        11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
   
Dr. Kenneth Milner
Office:  TE 383-D

kjmilner@salisbury.edu
410-543-6421
     Office Hours: 
   
  Wednesday                       7:30-9:30 a.m.
                                           12:15 - 3:15 p.m.

Dr. Patricia Richards
Office:  TE 383-E

porichards@salisbury.edu
410-543-6379
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Wednesday         2:00-4:30 p.m.  
      
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours: 
     Wednesday 
                     10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-D

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Thursday  
         9:15-11:45 a.m.

Dr. Stacie Tate
Office:  TE 379-E
sltate@salisbury.edu
410-677-0240
      Office Hours:
      Tuesday                         11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
      Thursday                        1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

                            
Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 379-F

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours: 
     T
uesday                          1:00-4:00 p.m.
     Saturday   
                     8:00-10:00 a.m. (online)     

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours: 
    
None Available - Dr. Weaver is on Sabbatical - Fall 2014

Dr. Arlene White
Office:  TE 379-Q

afwhite@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 
     
Monday & Wednesday  
        Noon-3:00 p.m.     
                       

Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Wednesdays          11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.