Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Education Specialties

Faculty Hours - Spring 2017

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

(Updated 1/11/17)

During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment. 
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmandes@salisbury.edu                                                                                                           410-677-5063
     
Office Hours: 
      Monday & Wednesday:  1:00 - 3:30 p.m.
       
           
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-D
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu  
410-543-6393
     Office Hours (Skype or in Person):
      Monday: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
      Thursday:  1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

   
Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours: 
    
         
        
    
Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
      Office Hours:  
  
      

Dr. Judith Franzak
Office:  TE 379-K
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu 
410-677-0238
       Office Hours: 
         

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours:  
      Monday & Wednesday:  1:30-3:30 p.m.

Dr. Jon-Philip Imbrenda
Office:  TE 379-Q

jimbrenda@salisbury.edu
410-677-0181
     Office Hours:  
       

Dr. Koomi Kim
Office:  TE 379-P

kjkim@salisbury.edu
410-543-4309
     Office Hours: 
      

Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-L

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
Please email for appointment.

Dr. Alexander Pope, IV
Office:  TE 278-N

axpope@salisbury.edu
410-543-6391
    
Office Hours:  
      Monday:  9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
      Wednesday :   2:00-3:00 p.m.
      Thursday:  1:00-3:00 p.m. (Camden House)

   
           
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours:  
    
                                                  

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-H

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours:                                                                                                                        
    

Dr. Erin Stutelberg
Office:  TE 383-D

ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu
410-546-4310
      Office Hours:                                                                                                                        
        Tuesday:  Noon - 3:00 p.m.
        Wednesday:  10:00 a.m. - Noon
      

Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 383-F

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours:
 
          

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours:  
        
      
   
               
Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
       Monday: 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017

/educationspecialties/faculty_hours.html