Education Specialties
Holloway Hall

Faculty Hours - Fall 2013 
(Updated10/8/13)
During the fall/spring semesters, faculty are also available by appointment.
Please contact your advisor, via email, during the summer months.

 

Dr. Jon Andes
Office:  TE 383-B
jmandes@salisbury.edu
410-677-5063
    
Office Hours: 
    
Monday & Wednesday  2:30-5:00 p.m.
         
Dr. Gwen P. Beegle
Office:  TE 379-E

gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

410-543-6393
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Wednesday 3:30-5:00 p.m.
     Thursday                    3:30-4:00 p.m.           

Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Office:  TE 379-N

dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
410-543-6286
     Office Hours:
     Tuesday & Thursday    9:00-11:30 a.m.
         

Dr. Maida Finch
Office:  TE 379-M
mafinch@salisbury.edu
410-677-0179
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday  Noon-3:00 p.m.         


Dr. Theodore Gilkey
Office:  TE 383-F
trgilkey@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 

   
 Monday & Thursday   3:30-5:30 p.m.

Dr. Randall Groth
Office:  TE 379-R

regroth@salisbury.edu
410-677-5061
     Office Hours: 
     Monday & Wednesday   Noon-2:00 p.m.  

Dr. Joel T. Jenne
Office:  TE 383-A

jtjenne@salisbury.edu
410-543-6282
     Office Hours:  
     Monday & Wednesday   10:00 a.m. - Noon  & 2:00-3:00 p.m

Dr. Nancy Michelson
Office:  TE 379-H

nlmichelson@salisbury.edu
410-548-2430
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Thursday   Noon-3:00 p.m.
   
Dr. Kenneth Milner
Office:  TE 383-D

kjmilner@salisbury.edu
410-543-6421
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday   12:30-5:30 p.m.  (By Appointment)
     Thursday    (By Appointment)

Dr. Patricia Richards
Office:  TE 383-E

porichards@salisbury.edu
410-543-6379
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Wednesday   2:30-5:00 p.m.  
      
Dr. Regina Royer
Office:  TE 383-G

rdroyer@salisbury.edu
410-548-3949
     Office Hours: 
     Wednesday   1:00-3:00 p.m.
     Thursday      2:00-4:00 p.m.  

Dr. Ron Siers, Jr.
Office:  TE 379-D

rrsiers@salisbury.edu
410-677-5486
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Thursday   9:15-11:45 a.m.
                            

Dr. Diana Wagner
Office:  TE 379-F

dmwagner@salisbury.edu
410-677-5490
     Office Hours: 
     Thursday   1:00-4:00 p.m.
     Saturday    8:00-10:00 a.m. (online)     

Dr. Starlin Weaver
Office:  TE 383-C

sdweaver@salisbury.edu
410-548-5787
     Office Hours: 
     Monday        1:00-3:00 p.m.  & 4:45-5:15 p.m.
     Wednesday   4:45-5:15 p.m.

Dr. Arlene White
Office:  TE 379-Q

afwhite@salisbury.edu
410-543-6297
     Office Hours: 
     
Monday & Wednesday   Noon-3:00 p.m.     
                       

Dr. Joyce Wiencek
Office:  TE 379-P

bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
410-543-6288
     Office Hours: 
     Tuesday & Thursday    11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.