Faculty & Staff

Michelson, Nancy
Ph.D., Chair
TE 379H, 410-548-2430 or ext 82430
nlmicheslon@salisbury.edu 

Andes, Jon

TE 383B, 410-677-5063
jmandes@salisbury.edu


Beegle, Gwen
Ph.D., Director, M.Ed. Programs
TE 379E, 410-543-6393 or ext 36393
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

DeWitt, Douglas
Ph.D., Director, Special Projects
TE 379N, 410-543-6286 or ext 36286
dmdewitt@salisbury.edu

Finch, Maida
Ph.D.

TE 379 M, 410-677-0179
mafinch@salisbury.edu

Gilkey, Theodore
Ed.D., Director, Educational Leadership Program
TE 383F, 410-543-6297 or ext 36297
trgilkey@salisbury.edu

Groth, Randall
Ph.D.
TE 379R, 410-677-5061 or ext 75061
regroth@salisbury.edu
website

Grotsky, Jeffery
Program Coordinator
TE 379A, (Phone unavailable)
jngrotsky@salisbury.edu

Jenne, Joel

Ph.D., K-12 Secondary Education Coordinator
TE 383A, 410-543-6282 or ext 36282
jtjenne@salisbury.edu

Milner, Kenneth
Ed.D.
TE 383D, 410-543-6421 or ext 36421
krmilner@salisbury.edu

Moore, Crystal
Administrative Assistant I
TE 379, 410-677-0236
cjmoore@salisbury.edu


Richards, Patricia
D.Ed., Director, Reading Specialist Program
TE 383E, 410-543-6379 or ext 36379
porichards@salisbury.edu

Royer, Regina
Ed.D., Director, Master of Arts in Teaching
TE 383G, 410-548-3949 or ext 83949
rdroyer@salisbury.edu
website

Siers, Ron
Ph.D.
TE 379D, 410-677-5486 or ext 75486
rrsiers@salisbury.edu

Wagner, Diana
Ed.D.
TE 379F, 410-677-5490 or ext 75490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu
website

Weaver, Starlin
Ph.D., Associate Dean
TE 383C, 410-548-5787 or ext 85787
sdweaver@salisbury.edu

White, Arlene
Ed.D., Secondary Language Advisor
TE 379Q, 410-677-0181 or ext 70181
afwhite@salisbury.edu

Wiencek, Joyce
Ph.D., Director, May Literacy Center
TE 379P, 410-543-6288 or ext 36288
bjwiencek@salisbury.edu

Williams, Claire
Program Management Specialist
TE 379, 410-543-6281 or ext 36281
clwilliams@salisbury.edu