Faculty & Staff

Siers, Ron
Ph.D., Department Chair
TE 379
H, 410-677-5486 or ext. 75486
rrsiers@salisbury.edu

Andes, Jon
Ed.D.
TE 383B, 410-677-5063 or ext. 75063
jmandes@salisbury.edu

Beegle, Gwen
Ph.D., Director, M.Ed. Programs
TE 379D, 410-543-6393 or ext. 36393
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

DeWitt, Douglas
Ph.D.
TE 379N, 410-543-6286 or ext. 36286
dmdewitt@salisbury.edu

Finch, Maida
Ph.D.

TE 379M, 410-677-0179 or ext. 70179
mafinch@salisbury.edu

Franzak, Judith
Ph.D., Ed.D. Program Director
TE 379K, 410-677-0238 or ext. 70238
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu

Gilkey, Theodore
Ed.D., Director, Educational Leadership Program
TE 3
83F, 410-543-6297 or ext. 36297
trgilkey@salisbury.edu

Groth, Randall
Ph.D., K-12 Secondary Education Coordinator
TE 379R, 410-677-5061 or ext. 75061
regroth@salisbury.edu
website

Grotsky, Jeffery
Program Coordinator
TE 379A, (Phone unavailable)
j
ngrotsky@salisbury.edu

Jenne, Joel
Ph.D.
TE 383A, 410-543-6282 or ext. 36282
jtjenne@salisbury.edu

Michelson, Nancy
Ph.D.
TE 3
79L, 410-548-2430 or ext. 82430
nlmicheslon@salisbury.edu

Milner, Kenneth
Ed.D.
TE 383D, 410-543-6421 or ext. 36421
krmilner@salisbury.edu

Moore, Crystal
Administrative Assistant I
TE 379, 410-677-0236
or ext. 70236
cjmoore@salisbury.edu

Richards, Patricia
D.Ed., Director, Reading Specialist Program
TE 383E, 410-543-6379 or ext. 36379
porichards@salisbury.edu

Royer, Regina
Ed.D., Director, Master of Arts in Teaching
TE 383G, 410-548-3949 or ext. 83949
rdroyer@salisbury.edu
website

Tate, Stacie
Ph.D.
TE 379E, 410-477-0240 or ext. 70240
sltate@salisbury.edu

Wagner, Diana
Ed.D.
TE 379F, 410-677-5490 or ext. 75490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu
website

Weaver, Starlin
Ph.D.
TE 383C, 410-548-5787 or ext. 85787
sdweaver@salisbury.edu

White, Arlene
Ed.D., Secondary Language Advisor
TE 379Q, 410-677-0181 or ext. 70181
afwhite@salisbury.edu

Wiencek, Joyce
Ph.D., Director, May Literacy Center
TE 379P, 410-543-6288 or ext. 36288
bjwiencek@salisbury.edu

Williams, Claire
Program Management Specialist
TE 379G, 410-543-6281 or ext. 36281
clwilliams@salisbury.edu