SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Education Specialties

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Fri Jul 01 12:07:47 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jul 1, 2016 12:07:47 PM
  • 7-01-2016 12:07 PM
  • July 1, 2016 12:07:47 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Siers, Ron
Ph.D., Department Chair
TE 379H, 410-677-5486 or ext. 75486
rrsiers@salisbury.edu

Andes, Jon
Ed.D.
TE 383B, 410-677-5063 or ext. 75063
jmandes@salisbury.edu

Beegle, Gwen
Ph.D.
TE 379D, 410-543-6393 or ext. 36393
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

DeWitt, Douglas
Ph.D., Director, Educational Leadership Program
TE 383A, 410-543-6286 or ext. 36286
dmdewitt@salisbury.edu

Finch, Maida
Ph.D., Affiliate Doctoral Faculty

TE 379M, 410-677-0179 or ext. 70179
mafinch@salisbury.edu

Franzak, Judith
Ph.D., Ed.D. Program Director
TE 379K, 410-677-0238 or ext. 70238
jkfranzak@salisbury.edu

Groth, Randall
Ph.D., K-12 Secondary Education Coordinator
TE 379R, 410-677-5061 or ext. 75061
regroth@salisbury.edu
website

Hoffman, Stefani
Administrative Assistant, Ed.D. Program
 TE 379, 410-677-0236 or ext. 7-0236
slhoffman@salisbury.edu

Imbrenda, Jon-Philip
Ph.D., Core Doctoral Faculty
TE 379Q, 410-677-0181 or ext.
jimbrenda@salisbury.edu

Koomi, Kim
Ph.D., Core Doctoral Faculty
TE 379P, 410- or ext.
kjkim@salisbury.edu

Pope, Alexander
Ph.D., Affiliate Doctoral Faculty
TE 278-N, 410-543-6391 or ext.
axpope@salisbury.edu

Royer, Regina
Ed.D., Director, Master of Arts in Teaching
TE 383G, 410-548-3949 or ext. 83949
rdroyer@salisbury.edu
website

Stutelberg, Erin
Ph.D., Affiliate Doctoral Faculty
TE 383D, 410- or ext.
ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu

Wagner, Diana
Ed.D., Director, M.Ed. Programs
TE 383F, 410-677-5490 or ext. 75490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu
website

Weaver, Starlin
Ph.D.
TE 383C, 410-548-5787 or ext. 85787
sdweaver@salisbury.edu

Wiencek, Joyce
Ph.D., Director, Reading Specialtist Program
TE 393E, 410-543-6288 or ext. 36288
bjwiencek@salisbury.edu

Williams, Claire
Program Management Specialist
TE 379G, 410-677-0001 or ext. 70001
clwilliams@salisbury.edu

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/educationspecialties/FacultyStaff.html