Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Education Leadership & Graduate Studies
mobile menu icon

Faculty & Staff

Andes, Jon
Ed.D. Faculty
Conway Hall (TE) 383B
410-677-5063 or ext. 75063
jmandes@salisbury.edu

DeWitt, Douglas
Ph.D., Department Chair
Conway Hall (TE) 383A
410-543-6286 or ext. 36286
dmdewitt@salisbury.edu

Harper, Christina
Outdoor Education Minor Coordinator
Maggs Center (MC) Room 224
410-677-3951
cbharper@salisbury.edu

Royer, Regina
Ed.D.
Conway Hall (TE) 383G
410-548-3949 or ext. 83949
rdroyer@salisbury.edu
website

Wagner, Diana
Ed.D., Director, M.Ed. Programs
Conway Hall (TE) 383F
410-677-5490 or ext. 75490
dmwagner@salisbury.edu
website

Wiencek, Joyce
Ph.D., Director, Reading Specialtist Program
Conway Hall (TE) 393E
410-543-6288 or ext. 36288
bjwiencek@salisbury.edu

Williams, Claire
Program Management Specialist
Conway Hall (TE) 379G
410-677-0001 or ext. 70001
clwilliams@salisbury.edu

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/education-leadership-and-graduate-studies/FacultyStaff.html