SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Economics & Finance

Economics & Finance

  • Now: Mon Aug 03 10:25:39 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 3, 2015 10:25:39 AM
  • 8-03-2015 10:25 AM
  • August 3, 2015 10:25:39 AM EDT

Faculty

file: /_files/inc/dept-faculty-directory-inc.asp
Leonard Arvi - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/axarunachalam.jpg
Arvi, Leonard
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 208
410-677-6573 or ext 76573
lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
1-LXARVI
Bradford, Randy
Lecturer, Economics and Finance
rlbradford@salisbury.edu
Courses
2-RLBRADFORD
Busko, Nicholas
FTNTT - Lecturer, Economics and Finance
410-548-5696
nxbusko@salisbury.edu
Courses
3-NXBUSKO
Jill Caviglia-Harris - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jlcaviglia-harris.jpg
Caviglia-Harris, Jill
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 214
410-548-5591 or ext 85591
jlcaviglia-harris@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
4-JLCAVIGLIA-HARRIS
Dustin Chambers - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/dlchambers.jpg
Chambers, Dustin
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 221
410-543-6320 or ext 36320
dlchambers@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
5-DLCHAMBERS
Silvana Chambers - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/sschambers.jpg
Chambers, Silvana
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 204
410-543-6318 or ext 36318
sschambers@salisbury.edu
Courses
Bio
6-SSCHAMBERS
Tylor Claggett - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/etclaggett.jpg
Claggett, Tylor
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 218
410-677-5021 or ext 75021
etclaggett@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
7-ETCLAGGETT
Jamie Emerson - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jdemerson.jpg
Emerson, Jamie
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 209
410-677-6578 or ext 76578
jdemerson@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
Bio
8-JDEMERSON
Danny Ervin - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/dmervin.jpg
Ervin, Danny
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 219
410-543-6329 or ext 36329
dmervin@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
9-DMERVIN
Brian Hill - Department Chair, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/bchill.jpg
Hill, Brian
Department Chair, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 211
410-677-3860 or ext 73860
bchill@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
10-BCHILL
Kashi Khazeh - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/kxkhazeh.png
Khazeh, Kashi
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 213
410-543-6328 or ext 36328
kxkhazeh@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
11-KXKHAZEH
Herman Manakyan - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/hxmanakyan.jpg
Manakyan, Herman
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 224
410-677-5024 or ext 75024
hxmanakyan@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
12-HXMANAKYAN
Ani Mathers - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/ammathers.jpg
Mathers, Ani
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 212
410-548-5695 or ext 85695
ammathers@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
Bio
13-AMMATHERS
Jonathan Munemo - Faculty/Director of International Business and Global Programs, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jxmunemo.jpg
Munemo, Jonathan
Faculty/Director of International Business and Global Programs, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 206/ International Office 360A
410-677-3863 or ext 73863
jxmunemo@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
14-JXMUNEMO
J. Joseph O'Donnell - Lecturer, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/jjodonnell.jpg
O'Donnell, J. Joseph
Lecturer, Economics and Finance
jjodonnell@salisbury.edu
Courses
15-JJODONNELL
Twilley, Brian
Lecturer, Economics and Finance
bxtwilley@salisbury.edu
Courses
16-BXTWILLEY
Ying Wu - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/yxwu.jpg
Wu, Ying
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 203
410-543-6343 or ext 36343
yxwu@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
17-YXWU
Hong Yao - Faculty, Economics and Finance - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/hxyao.jpg
Yao, Hong
Faculty, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 220
410-543-6327 or ext 36327
hxyao@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
18-HXYAO
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/econfin/faculty.html