SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Economics & Finance

Economics & Finance

  • Now: Mon Jan 11 11:55:05 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 11, 2016 11:55:05 AM
  • 1-11-2016 11:55 AM
  • January 11, 2016 11:55:05 AM EST test

Faculty

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
file: /_files/inc/dept-faculty-directory-inc.asp
Leonard Arvi - Associate Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/9WVVMLV010702.jpg
Arvi, Leonard
Associate Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 208
410-677-6573 or ext 76573
lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Additional Press
Scholarship
Bio
Bradford, Randy
Lecturer, Economics and Finance
rlbradford@salisbury.edu
Courses
Busko, Nicholas
Lecturer of Economics, Economics and Finance
410-548-5696 or ext 85696
nxbusko@salisbury.edu
Courses
Jill Caviglia-Harris - Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/F47W1NJ010558.jpg
Caviglia-Harris, Jill
Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 214
410-548-5591 or ext 85591
jlcaviglia-harris@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
Dustin Chambers - Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/971QZO6010415.jpg
Chambers, Dustin
Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 221
410-543-6320 or ext 36320
dlchambers@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
[Top]
Silvana Chambers - Professor of the Practice in Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/S89IBM2010436.jpg
Chambers, Silvana
Professor of the Practice in Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 204
410-543-6318 or ext 36318
sschambers@salisbury.edu
Courses
Bio
Tylor Claggett - Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/BNVNF9C012429.jpg
Claggett, Tylor
Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 218
410-677-5021 or ext 75021
etclaggett@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Jamie Emerson - Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/BZPQ27N011116.jpg
Emerson, Jamie
Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 209
410-677-6578 or ext 76578
jdemerson@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
Bio
Danny Ervin - Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/V50B5SV012311.jpg
Ervin, Danny
Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 219
410-543-6329 or ext 36329
dmervin@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Brian Hill - Department Chair, Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/JMDH8HI011224.jpg
Hill, Brian
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 211
410-677-3860 or ext 73860
bchill@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
[Top]
Kashi Khazeh - Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/R4SJ88W011313.png
Khazeh, Kashi
Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 213
410-543-6328 or ext 36328
kxkhazeh@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
Sonja Kolstoe - Assistant Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/NZ5DQRX045108.jpg
Kolstoe, Sonja
Assistant Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 225
410-548-3524 or ext 83524
shkolstoe@salisbury.edu
Courses
Herman Manakyan - Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/Y4QWORD011340.jpg
Manakyan, Herman
Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 224
410-677-5024 or ext 75024
hxmanakyan@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
Ani Mathers - Assistant Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/NN7KTVM013054.jpg
Mathers, Ani
Assistant Professor of Finance, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 212
410-548-5695 or ext 85695
ammathers@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
Bio
Jonathan Munemo - Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/O9GEWWM012221.jpg
Munemo, Jonathan
Associate Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 206
410-677-0057 or ext 70057
jxmunemo@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
[Top]
J. Joseph O'Donnell - Lecturer of Finance, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/4Y4JQ9B012914.jpg
O'Donnell, J. Joseph
Lecturer of Finance, Economics and Finance
PH
jjodonnell@salisbury.edu
Courses
Bio
Twilley, Brian
Lecturer of Finance, Economics and Finance
PH
bxtwilley@salisbury.edu
Courses
Ying Wu - Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/PZ8XYTA084815.jpg
Wu, Ying
Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 203
410-543-6343 or ext 36343
yxwu@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
Hong Yao - Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance - https://webapps.salisbury.edu/_data/employeebio/OQ90UFF011818.jpg
Yao, Hong
Professor of Economics, Economics and Finance
Perdue Hall (PH) 220
410-543-6327 or ext 36327
hxyao@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
Bio
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016


/econfin/faculty.html