SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Campus Directories

Campus Directories

  • Now: Mon Jul 11 09:27:57 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jul 11, 2016 9:27:57 AM
  • 7-11-2016 09:27 AM
  • July 11, 2016 9:27:57 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Student Affairs

Phone: 410-543-6080, Website
 
Bradford, Marie
Program Management Specialist, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 242C
410-543-6102 or ext 36102
mbbradford@salisbury.edu
Website
1-MBBRADFORD
Chittams, Jessica
Disability Resources Counselor, Student Affairs
jbchittams@salisbury.edu
2-JBCHITTAMS
Chittams, Ralph
Assistant Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212B
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
rjchittams@salisbury.edu
3-RJCHITTAMS
Evans, Robin
Executive Admin Assistant II, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
rlevans@salisbury.edu
4-RLEVANS
Foust, Dane
Vice President of Student Affairs, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
drfoust@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
5-DRFOUST
Hynes-Wilson, Mentha
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
mahynes-wilson@salisbury.edu
6-MAHYNES-WILSON
Randall-Lee, Valerie
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs/Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
vjrandall-lee@salisbury.edu
7-VJRANDALL-LEE
Shannon-Ramsey, Vivian
TRiO Project Director, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 228
410-677-4857 or ext 74857
vrshannon-ramsey@salisbury.edu
8-VRSHANNON-RAMSEY
Vann, Nicole
Exec Admin Asst I, Student Affairs
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 212
410-543-6080 or ext 36080
nlvann@salisbury.edu
9-NLVANN
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/directories/default.html