University Dining Services

 

Dining Services

Satellite Dining             

News...


Specials

Soup of the Day*
12 oz. Soup of the Day: $1.89
16 oz. Soup of the Day: $2.59
(Available at Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)


*Menu subject to change.

*Vegan Item
*Vegetarian Item

Monday, April 14
Southwest Black Bean Soup
Italian Wedding

Tuesday, April 15
Beef Barley
Bean Medley Soup

Wednesday, April 16
Cream of Chicken with Rice
Navy Bean

Thursday, April 17
Chicken & Sausage Gumbo
Mushroom Bisque

Friday, April 18
Chicken Noodle
Lentil Orzo Soup

 

Need a quick pick-me-up between classes? You'll find breakfast biscuits, salads, subs, specialty sandwiches, soup, fresh fruit, soft pretzels, beverages and more to grab when you're on the go.

Hours (Spring Semester)

Fulton, Henson, TC's, Mr. Arthur's Cafe
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Spring Break Hours
Friday, March 14:
Closed at 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 15 & Sunday, March 16: Closed
Monday, March 17- Friday, March 21: Fulton Plaza open 7:30 a.m.- 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 & Sunday, March 23: Closed
Monday, March 24: Resume normal hours

 


Locations

  • Fulton Plaza: Located to the right of the Fulton Hall main entrance.

  • Henson Court: Located on the first floor of the Henson Science Building

  • TC's: Located on the first floor of the TETC Building.

  • Mr. Arthur's Cafe: Located on the first floor of Perdue Hall.

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard*, Visa* and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax).

*MasterCard and Visa not accepted at University Park.

Back To Top

Menu

Featuring:
Breakfast Sandwiches
Grab & Go Salads, Sandwiches, Subs
Specialty Sandwiches
Homemade Soup (Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)
Beverages

Back To Top