SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


University Dining Services

Satellite Dining

  • Now: Fri May 27 09:11:28 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • May 27, 2016 9:11:28 AM
  • 5-27-2016 09:11 AM
  • May 27, 2016 9:11:28 AM EDT test
News

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Specials

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Soup of the Day*
12 oz. Soup of the Day: $1.89
16 oz. Soup of the Day: $2.59
(Available at Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)


*Menu subject to change.

**Vegan Item
*Vegetarian Item
•Gluten Friendly
◊Nuts

Monday, May 30
Closed
         
Tuesday, May 31
Beef Chili Soup
         
Wednesday, June 1
Loaded Potato Soup
         
Thursday, June 2
Chicken & Sausage Gumbo

Friday, June 3
Pasta Fagiloi
     

Satellite

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Need a quick pick-me-up between classes? You'll find breakfast biscuits, salads, subs, specialty sandwiches, soup, fresh fruit, soft pretzels, beverages and more to grab when you're on the go.

perdue cafe

End of the Semester Hours

Fulton: Thursday, May 20 -Friday, June 3: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday-Friday
Monday, May 30:  CLOSED

Summer Session I Hours

Monday June 6 - Friday, July 8: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday-Friday
Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Summer Session II Hours

Monday July 11 - Friday, August 12: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday - Friday

End of the Summer Hours

Fulton Only: Monday, August 15 - Wednesday, August 24: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday-Friday

Normal Hours

Fulton, Henson, TC's, Mr. Arthur's Cafe
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Locations

  • Fulton Plaza: Located to the right of the Fulton Hall main entrance.

  • Henson Court: Located on the first floor of the Henson Science Building

  • ArthursTC's: Located on the first floor of the TETC Building.

  • Mr. Arthur's Cafe: Located on the first floor of Perdue Hall.

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard*, Visa* and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax).

*MasterCard and Visa not accepted at University Park.

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Menu

Featuring:
Breakfast Sandwiches
Grab & Go Salads, Sandwiches, Subs
Specialty Sandwiches
Homemade Soup (Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)
Beverages

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/dining/satellites.html