University Dining Services

 

Dining Services

Satellite Dining             

News...


Specials

Soup of the Day*
12 oz. Soup of the Day: $1.89
16 oz. Soup of the Day: $2.59
(Available at Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)


*Menu subject to change.

*Vegan Item
*Vegetarian Item

Monday, September 15
Maryland Seafood
Cream of Turkey

Tuesday, September 16
Chicken Vegetable
New England Clam Chowder

Wednesday, September 17
Cheddar Broccoli
Shrimp Creole

Thursday, September 18
Vegan Corn Chowder
Navy Bean

Friday, September 19
Cream of Potato
Beef Chili

 

Need a quick pick-me-up between classes? You'll find breakfast biscuits, salads, subs, specialty sandwiches, soup, fresh fruit, soft pretzels, beverages and more to grab when you're on the go.

Normal Hours

Fulton, Henson, TC's, Mr. Arthur's Cafe
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Start of the Semester Hours
Thursday, August 21-Sunday, August 24: Closed

Monday, August 25-Thursday, August 28

Fulton, Henson, TC's, Mr. Arthur's Cafe
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.

Labor Day Hours
Friday, August 29:
All Satellite Dining locations close at 2 p.m.

Saturday, August 30-Monday, September 1:
Closed

Tuesday, September 2:
Normal Hours

 


Locations

  • Fulton Plaza: Located to the right of the Fulton Hall main entrance.

  • Henson Court: Located on the first floor of the Henson Science Building

  • TC's: Located on the first floor of the TETC Building.

  • Mr. Arthur's Cafe: Located on the first floor of Perdue Hall.

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard*, Visa* and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax).

*MasterCard and Visa not accepted at University Park.

Back To Top

Menu

Featuring:
Breakfast Sandwiches
Grab & Go Salads, Sandwiches, Subs
Specialty Sandwiches
Homemade Soup (Fulton, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)
Beverages

Back To Top