University Dining Services

 

Dining Services

The Gull's Nest & East Coasterz Subs

Weekly Specials

WEEKLY SPECIALS!!!
Keep checking for weekly specials

 

 

 

The Gull's Nest featuring ECZ subs is for students on the go. It's a convenient place to pick up a sandwich and chips on the way to class, burger with fries to enjoy in a cozy booth with friends, or a hot dinner to take back home.

Normal Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 5-11 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday, August 4 - Wednesday, August 20: CLOSED

Thursday, August 21: 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday, August 22: 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, August 23: CLOSED

Sunday, August 24: 5-11 p.m.

Monday, August 25: Normal Hours Begin

Labor Day Hours
Friday, August 29:
11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday, August 30-Monday, September 1:
Closed

Tuesday, September 2:
Normal Hours

Location

In The Guerrieri University Center (next to the student lounge).

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard, Visa and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax).

Back To Top

Menu

Featuring:
East Coasterz (ECZ) Subs
Philly Cheesesteaks
Hot and Cold Wraps
Burgers, Hot Dogs, Fries
Pizza
Grab & Go Sandwiches and Salads
Frozen Entrees and Ice Cream
Snacks and Bottled Beverages

Back To Top