Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Commencement

Congratulations, Salisbury University Graduates!

Enable: Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 EST 2017
Enable: Mon Dec 21 08:00:00 EST 2015, Expire: Wed Jan 11 08:00:00 EST 2017

Please check back for information on Salisbury's next commencement ceremony. Thank you. 

Enable: Wed Jan 11 08:00:00 EST 2017, Expire: Mon May 29 08:00:00 EDT 2017

All ceremonies are held at:

Wicomico Youth and Civic Center
500 Glen Avenue, Salisbury, MD

GRADUATE

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 PM
Students earning a master's or doctoral degree participate in the Graduate ceremony.

UNDERGRADUATE

Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:00 AM and 2:30 PM
Students earning a bachelor's degree
participate in the Undergraduate ceremony.


Enable: Wed Jan 11 08:00:00 EST 2017, Expire: Mon May 29 08:00:00 EDT 2017

Image of students

Enable: Wed May 18 17:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Sat Dec 17 15:00:00 EST 2016
Enable: Fri Jul 15 08:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Sat Dec 17 17:00:00 EST 2016

FALL 2016 COMMENCEMENT

Saturday, December 17, 2016    10:30 AM

Wicomico Youth and Civic Center
500 Glen Avenue, Salisbury, MD

 

Enable: Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Fri Dec 02 17:00:00 EST 2016

CAP AND GOWN PICK-UP EVENT

Tuesday, November 15 - Friday, November 18

Salisbury University sponsors a Graduation Fair - an event offering one-stop shopping for all your graduation needs.  Pick up your cap, gown and guest tickets, purchase graduation annnouncements, class ring, diploma frame, and more!  There is no charge for your cap and gown.  

Satellite campus students, those working at out-of-town internships, or students studying abroad should contact the Commencement Office (commencement@salisbury.edu) to make arrangements to receive your cap, gown and guest tickets by mail.  

Mail requests must be received by Tuesday, November 15.

Enable: Tue Sep 06 13:30:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Mon Oct 31 17:00:00 EDT 2016

CAP AND GOWN ORDERS

Monday, October 10 - Thursday, October 13

Salisbury University sponsors a Graduation Fair - an event offering one-stop shopping for all your graduation needs.  Place your order for your cap and gown, graduation annnouncements, class ring, diploma frame, and more!  There is no charge for your cap and gown, but you must pre-order these items. 

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2017

/commencement/default.html