SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Commencement

Congratulations, Salisbury University Graduates!

  • Now: Wed May 18 09:40:59 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • May 18, 2016 9:40:59 AM
  • 5-18-2016 09:40 AM
  • May 18, 2016 9:40:59 AM EDT test
Enable: Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 EST 2016, Expire: Fri May 20 00:00:00 EDT 2016
Enable: Mon Dec 21 08:00:00 EST 2015, Expire: Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 EST 2016

Please check back for information on Salisbury's next commencement ceremony. Thank you. 

Enable: Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 EST 2016, Expire: Mon May 23 20:00:00 EDT 2016

SPRING 2016 COMMENCEMENT

Enable: Wed May 18 17:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Thu May 19 17:00:00 EDT 2016
Enable: Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 EST 2016, Expire: Mon May 23 20:00:00 EDT 2016

Wicomico Youth and Civic Center
500 Glen Avenue, Salisbury, MD

GRADUATE

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:00 PM
Students earning a master's or doctoral degree participate in the Graduate ceremony.

UNDERGRADUATE

Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:00 AM and 2:30 PM
Students earning a bachelor's degree
participate in the Undergraduate ceremony.


Enable: Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 EST 2016, Expire: Mon May 16 12:00:00 EDT 2016

Still not sure? Click here for a list of degrees.

CAP AND GOWN PICK-UP EVENT

Monday, April 11 - Friday, April 15

Salisbury University sponsors a Graduation Fair - an event offering one-stop shopping for all your graduation needs.  Pick up your cap, gown and guest tickets, purchase graduation annnouncements, class ring, diploma frame, and more!  There is no charge for your cap and gown.  Satellite campus students, those working at off-campus internships, or students studying abroad may contact Deborah Johnson at the Bookstore (dyjohnson@salisbury.edu) to make arrangements to mail your cap, gown and guest tickets.  Mail requests must be received by April 8.

Enable: Mon May 16 14:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Mon May 16 12:00:00 EDT 2016

Still not sure? Click here for a list of degrees.

Enable: Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Sat Dec 17 17:00:00 EST 2016

FALL 2016 COMMENCEMENT

Wicomico Youth and Civic Center
500 Glen Avenue, Salisbury, MD

Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:30 AM

Enable: Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 EDT 2016, Expire: Sat Dec 17 17:00:00 EST 2016

Image of students

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/commencement/default.html