Chemistry
Holloway Hall

Chemistry Faculty

Brent Alogna
BAALOGNA@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic
DH 131
410-548-2190
 
   

Anita R. Brown  Website
ARBROWN@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Physical Chemistry
HS 301C

410-543-6484

 

   
Alison Dewald Website
AHDEWALD@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
HS 320
410-677-4621
 
   

Seth Friese Website
SJFRIESE@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 332
410-548-2945

 
   

Stephen Habay Website
SAHABAY@salisbury.edu
Ass
ociate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 3
34
410-543-6483

 
   

Mindy Howard
MXHOWARD@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic, and Analytical
HS 314
410-548-4166

 
   

Fred Kundell Website
FAKUNDELL@salisbury.edu
Professor
Physical Chemistry, Polymers
Energy & Environment
HS 318
410-543-6479

 
   

Orville LaCurts
OWLACURTS@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General Chemistry
HS 31
2
410-548-2882

 
   

Robert (Bo) Luttrell Website
RDLUTTRELL@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Analytical Chemistry
HS 316
410-677-5348

   
   

Katherine Miller Website
KRMILLER@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Biochemistry
HS 326
410-543-6481

   

David Rieck Website
DFRIECK@salisbury.edu
Professor and Chair
Inorganic Chemistry
HS 301B
410-543-6482

   

Ed Senkbeil Website
EGSENKBEIL@salisbury.edu
Professor
Biochemistry
HS 324
410-543-6455

 
   

John Tyvoll
JLTYVOLL@salisbury.edu
Professor Emeritus
Analytical and Instrumental Chemistry
Environmental Chemistry

 
   

Cynthia Watson
CLWATSON@salisbury.edu
Demonstration Coordinator
HS 315
410-677-5065