Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Chemistry

Chemistry Faculty

Brent Alogna 
BAALOGNA@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic
DH 131
410-548-2190
 
Jameson Brinck 
jabrinck@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic
DH 129
410-547-4612
 

Anita R. Brown  Website
ARBROWN@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Physical Chemistry
HS 301
B
410-543-6484

 

   
Alison Dewald Website
AHDEWALD@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
HS 320
410-677-4621
 
   

Seth Friese Website
SJFRIESE@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 332
410-548-2945

 
   

Stephen Habay Website
SAHABAY@salisbury.edu
Ass
ociate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 3
34
410-543-6483

 
   

Mindy Howard
MXHOWARD@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic, and Analytical
HS 314
410-548-4166

 
   
Jose Juncosa Website
JIJUNCOSA@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry 
HS 322
410-677-5064
 
   
David Keifer Website
DZKEIFER@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Analytical Chemistry 
HS 312
410-548-2882
Dr. David Keifer

Fred Kundell Website
FAKUNDELL@salisbury.edu
Professor
Physical Chemistry, Polymers
Energy & Environment 
HS 318
410-543-6479

 
   

Robert (Bo) Luttrell Website
RDLUTTRELL@salisbury.edu
Ass
ociate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
HS 316
410-677-5348

   

Katherine Miller Website
KRMILLER@salisbury.edu
Professor
Biochemistry
HS 326
410-543-6481

 
   

David Rieck Website
DFRIECK@salisbury.edu
Professor and Chair
Inorganic Chemistry
HS 301
410-543-6482


Ed Shaffer

Professor Emeritus
Organic Chemistry
 

Ed Senkbeil Website
EGSENKBEIL@salisbury.edu
Professor
Biochemistry
HS 324
410-543-6455

 
   

Cynthia Watson
CLWATSON@salisbury.edu
Demonstration Coordinator
HS 315
410-677-5065

 
   
 
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/chemistry/faculty.html