Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Chemistry
navigation icon opens menu

Chemistry Faculty

Brent Alogna 
BAALOGNA@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General and Organic Chemistry
DH 131
410-548-2190
 Brent Alogna
Jameson Brinck 
jabrinck@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General and Organic Chemistry
DH 129
410-677-4612
 Jameson Brinck
Anita R. Brown  Website
ARBROWN@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Physical Chemistry
HS 316
410-543-6484
Anita Brown
   
Alison Dewald
AHDEWALD@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
HS 320
410-677-4621
 Alison Dewald
   
Seth Friese
SJFRIESE@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 332
410-548-2945
Seth Friese
   
Stephen Habay Website
SAHABAY@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
HS 334
410-543-6483
Stephen Habay
Mindy Howard
MXHOWARD@salisbury.edu
Lecturer
General, Organic, and Analytical
HS 201D
410-548-4166
 Mindy Howard
   
Jose Juncosa
JIJUNCOSA@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry 
HS 322
410-677-5064
 Photograph of Dr. Jose Juncosa
   
David Keifer
DZKEIFER@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Analytical Chemistry 
HS 312
410-548-2882
David Keifer
Fred Kundell Website
FAKUNDELL@salisbury.edu
Professor
Physical Chemistry, Polymers
Energy & Environment 
HS 318
410-543-6479
Fred Kundell
   
Robert (Bo) Luttrell Website
RDLUTTRELL@salisbury.edu
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Analytical Chemistry
HS 301B
410-677-5348
Robert Luttrell
   
Katherine Miller Website
KRMILLER@salisbury.edu
Professor
Biochemistry
HS 326
410-543-6481
Katherine Miller
   
David Rieck Website
DFRIECK@salisbury.edu
Professor and Chair
Inorganic Chemistry
HS 301C 
410-543-6482
David Rieck
Ed Shaffer
Professor Emeritus
Organic Chemistry
 
Ed Senkbeil
EGSENKBEIL@salisbury.edu
Professor Emeritus
Biochemistry
Ed Senkbeil
   
Joshua Sokoloski
JESOKOLOSKI@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
HS 324
410-543-6455
Joshua Sokoloski
Cynthia Watson
CLWATSON@salisbury.edu
Demonstration Coordinator
General and Organic Chemistry
HS 315
410-677-5065
Cynthia Watson
Lena Woodis
LAWOODIS@salisbury.edu
Assistant Professor
Physical Chemistry
HS 314
410-543-4321
Lena Woodis
 
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/chemistry/faculty.html