SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Cashiers Office

Staff

  • Now: Mon May 18 10:25:59 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • May 18, 2015 10:25:59 AM
  • 5-18-2015 10:25 AM
  • May 18, 2015 10:25:59 AM EDT

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone -  Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Katrina Parish - Account Clerk III
kbparish@salisbury.edu
410-543-6060

Kim Daly - Account Clerk III
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dxlawrance@salisbury.edu

410-543-6196

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/cashiers/staff.html