SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Cashiers Office

Staff

  • Now: Mon Jan 04 10:54:44 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 4, 2016 10:54:44 AM
  • 1-04-2016 10:54 AM
  • January 4, 2016 10:54:44 AM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone -  Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Katrina Parish - Account Clerk III
kbparish@salisbury.edu
410-543-6060

Kim Daly - Account Clerk III
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dxlawrance@salisbury.edu

410-543-6196

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016


/cashiers/staff.html