Cashiers Office
Holloway Hall

Staff

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone -  Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Katrina Parish - Accounting Associate
kbparish@salisbury.edu
410-543-6060

Kim Daly - Account Clerk I
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dxlawrance@salisbury.edu

410-543-6196