Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Cashiers Office

Staff

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone -  Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Katrina Parish - Account Clerk III
kbparish@salisbury.edu
410-677-5005

Kim Daly - Account Clerk III
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dblawrance@salisbury.edu

410-543-6196

- Top -

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/cashiers/staff.html