Selective Liberal Arts Colleges -- Members Listing
Please click
HERE to send email to all group members

School Name Phone/FAX E-mail Address WebSite
Notre Dame of Maryland University Career and Student Success Center
Dr. Diane MacKenzie-McCann, Ph. D., LCPC Director 410-532-5393
Fax:  410.532.5792
dmackenzie@ndm.edu 4701 N. Charles
Street, Baltimore, MD 21210-2404

http://www.ndm.edu/offices-and-services/career-and-student-success-center/

Yan-Hua Li, LCPC
Career Counselor
410-532-5380 yli@ndm.edu    
Goucher College Traci Martin
Director
410-337-6191 tmartin@goucher.edu
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
http://www.goucher.edu/cdo/
Meredith McCook
Assistant Director for External Relations
  Meredith.mccook@goucher.edu    
Danielle Pellegrini
Assistant Director for Internships
  Danielle.pellegrini@goucher.edu    
Randolph-Macon College
Cathy Rollman
 Director of Professional Development
Tel: 804-752-7340
Fax: 804-752-4723
crollman@rmc.edu 114 College Avenue, P.0. Box 5005
Ashland, VA 23005
http://www.rmc.edu/offices/career.aspx
St. John's College Jaime Dunn
Director
Phone: 410-626-2500
Fax: 410-626-2885
jaime.dunn@sjca.edu P.O. Box 2800
Annapolis, MD 21401
http://www.stjohnscollege.edu/admin/AN/career.shtml

 

Kathleen Cady
Career Services Coordinator
410-626-2501
FAX-410-626-2885
kathleen.cady@sjca.edu    
St. Mary's College of Maryland Dana Burke
Director of Career Development
240.895.4203 dlburke@smcm.edu 18952 E. Fisher Rd.
St. Mary's City, Maryland 20686-3001
http://www.smcm.edu/careercenter 
Kate Shirey Assistant Director
240-895-4203 kashirey@smcm.edu    
Andrea Spearman - Program Coordinator 240-895-4203 amspearman@smcm.edu    
Salisbury University Dr. Rebecca Emery
Director
410-543-6075
Fax: 410-546-6910
raemery@salisbury.edu
1101 Camden Avenue, Room 133 GUC
Salisbury, MD 21801
http://www.salisbury.edu/careerservices/
Charlie Endicott, MCC, NCC Associate Director 410-543-6075 rcendicott@salisbury.edu
The University of Mary Washington
Director
540-654-1022
Fax-540-654-2442
1301 College Avenue
Lee Hall 308
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
http://www.umw.edu/careerservices/
Sarah Monroe
Associate Director for Internships
540-654-1294 smonroe@umw.edu
Rose Wagner
Recruiting Coordinator
540-654-1271 rwagner@umw.edu
Washington College Jim Allison
Director
410-810-7490
Fax: (410) 810-7108
jallison2@washcoll.edu
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620-1197
http://career.washcoll.edu/
Vicky Sawyer
Associate Director
410-778-7892 vsawyer2@washcoll.edu    
Nina Burton
Office Manager
nburton2@washcoll.edu    
Priyanka Sharma   psharma2@washcoll.edu