Sport Clubs

Intramurals    -   Sport Clubs   -   Aquatics    -    University Fitness Club   -   Tennis Center   -   Facilities

Sport Club Contact Information

Sport

 President

Phone Number

Email Address

Advisor

Equestrian

Amy Jo Jackson

410.251.5758

ajackson1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Amy Walls 

Field Hockey

Lori Defnet

240.678.0270

ld26586@gulls.salisbury.edu

Marvin Pyles

Golf

Joe Bahen

301.448.2470

jb71993@gulls.salisbury.edu

Mark Muller

Gymnastics

Emily Walstrom

443.752.1403

ewalstrum1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jennifer Ziegenfus

Ice Hockey

Maximum Pollacco

202.729.0975

mp74626@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dave Weisman

Men’s Lacrosse

Robert Love

410.591.1881

rlove1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Rob LaChance

Women’s Lacrosse

Cortney Yeatman

443.336.0579

cyeatman1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Kerry Palakanis

Men’s Rugby

Nick Capobianco

301.830.1016

nc65595@gulls.salisbury.edu

Robert Davis

Women’s Rugby

Nicole McElroy

443.841.9918

nm65017@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jonathan Colon

Sailing

Cam Bale 301.356.8067

cbale1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gina Bloodsworth

Women’s Soccer

Kelsey Schott 443.617.7346

ks77580@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dennis Leoutsakas

Men’s Ultimate

Luc Bouchard 972.849.9952

lbouchard1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sara Lowery

Women’s Ultimate

Jaycie Speck 916.474.1364

js80292@gulls.salisbury.edu

Lisa Mealy

Men’s Volleyball

Jamie Lowe 301.704.2728

jlowe1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Allison Horsey