SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Campus Recreation

Sport Club Contact Information

  • Now: Sun Jan 24 16:49:40 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 24, 2016 4:49:40 PM
  • 1-24-2016 04:49 PM
  • January 24, 2016 4:49:40 PM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Sport

Web Link

 President

Email Address

Advisor

Equestrian

Kallie Jahn

kjahn1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Amy Daspit 

Field Hockey

Justine Spatz

jspatz1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jessica Watter

Golf

Noel Temple

ntemple1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Brad George

Gymnastics

Stephanie Keller

skeller1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Allison Foltz

Ice Hockey

Eliot Tarash

etrash1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dave Weisman

Men’s Lacrosse

John McNeal

jmcneal1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Rob LaChance

Women’s Lacrosse

Katherine Carpenter

kcarpenter2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Carrie Tingle

Men’s Rugby

Blake Carroll

ccarroll2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Robert Davis

Women’s Rugby

Megan Hamilton

mhamilton1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jim Gregory 

Sailing

Rachel Weitman

rweitman1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Chris Johnson

Women’s Soccer

Kelsey Beach

kbeach1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 Maureen Belich

Men’s Ultimate

Zachary Radov

zradov1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Theresa Maggio

Weight Lifting

Zachary Collins

zcollins1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Michael Hedlesky

Women’s Ultimate

Annie Turcea

aturcea1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Claudia Morrison-Parker

Men’s Volleyball

Kenneth Hill

khill@gulls.salisbury.edu

Mark Muller

 

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/campusrec/Clubs/Sport_Club_Contact_Information.html