Sport Clubs

Sport Club Contact Information

Sport

Web Link

 President

Phone Number

Email Address

Advisor

Equestrian

Lauren Stevens

410.829.8593

lstevens2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Amy Daspit 

Field Hockey

Ashton Maseth

443.604.1546

amaseth1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Rachel Barnes

Golf

Anthony Fonczkowski 302.740.9083

af78001@gulls.salisbury.edu

Mark Muller

Gymnastics

Emily Walstrom

443.752.1403

ewalstrum1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jennifer Ziegenfus

Ice Hockey

Bradley Howington

202.997.2411

bhowington1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dave Weisman

Men’s Lacrosse

Noah Michel

443.974.2070

nmichel@gulls.salisbury.edu

Rob LaChance

Women’s Lacrosse

Kerry Mahony

 

kmahony1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Carole Champagne

Men’s Rugby

Blake Carroll

360.584.8236

ccarroll2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Robert Davis

Women’s Rugby

Emily Rasp

732.403.7554

erasp1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jonathan Colon

Sailing

Cam Bale 301.356.8067

cbale1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Chris Johnson

Women’s Soccer

Courtney Swisher 443.974.8786

cswisher1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 Dr. Murial

Men’s Ultimate

Luc Bouchard 972.849.9952

lbouchard1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sara Lowery

Women’s Ultimate

Annie Turcea 443.243.4674

aturcea1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Lisa Mealy

Men’s Volleyball

Jamie Lowe 301.704.2728

jlowe1@gulls.salisbury.edu