Campus Recreation

 

 

 

Campus Recreation Staff

Name

Position

Office

Office Phone

Email

 

Dr. Michael Vienna

 

Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation

Maggs 240 A

410-548-3503

mpvienna@salisbury.edu

Wayne Gorrow

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation: Coordinator of Intramurals/Sport Clubs

Maggs 146B

410-548-3266

wdgorrow@salisbury.edu

Jill Stephenson

Assistant Director of Athletics / Coordinator of Aquatics / Swim Coach 

Maggs 183 

410-543-6357 

jastephenson@salisbury.edu 

 

Judy Senkbeil

 

 Athletics / Campus Recreation  Office Clerk

 Maggs 146

410-543-6350

 jasenkbeil@salisbury.edu

 

Randy Halfpap

 

Coordinator of
 Racquet Sports / Tennis Coach

Tennis Center 

410-548-7040

rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu

Matthew Nein

Manager of Facilities & Fitness / Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

Maggs 146A

410-543-6345

manein@salisbury.edu


Eric Price
 

University Fitness Club Manager

UFC

410-677-6716

emprice@salisbury.edu

Daniel Goodpastor

UFC Facility Assistant

UFC

410-677-6715

dbgoodpastor@salisbury.edu

TBD

UFC Facility Assistant

UFC

410-677-6715

 

 

Chris Mutchler

 

Maggs Facility Assistant

Maggs 146A

410-677-0003

cdmutchler@salisbury.edu

 

Max Piexotto

 

Graduate Assistant Intramurals & Sport Clubs

Maggs146 

  410-543-6114

mpiexotto1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Ed Smith

 

Graduate Assistant Facilities/Strength

Maggs146A 

410-677-0003 

esmith9@gulls.salisbury.edu

Nick O'Brien

Graduate Assistant Facilities/Strength

Maggs146A 

410-677-0003 

no19127@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Chris Norman

Graduate Assistant Facilities/Strength

Maggs146A 

410-677-0003 

cnorman1@gulls.salisbury.edu