Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Staff Senate
mobile menu icon

Staff Senators

Executive Officers 2016-2017


Executive Committee:

Senator Term Representing
Donna Carey 2016-2018 Non-Exempt, NSTCB
Ralph (RJ) Chittams 2016-2019 Exempt
Teri Herberger 2014-2017 Exempt
John Hickman 2016-2017 Contingent
Matthew Hill 2015-2017 Exempt
Stefanie Hurst 2016-2019 Exempt
Kevin Malone 2015-2018 Exempt
Wayne Shelton 2015-2018 Exempt
Melinda Taylor 2016-2019 Non-Exempt, NSTCB


Council of University System Staff (CUSS) Representatives:

Representative   Term  Representing
Lisa Gray 2016-2018 CUSS Exempt
Paul Gasior
2016-2017 CUSS Exempt 
Teri Herberger 2015-2017 CUSS Exempt (Alternate)
Kimberly Meyer 2016-2018 Non-Exempt, NSTCB (Alternate)
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000