Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Staff Senate
mobile menu icon



scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

CUSS Nomination Form

Staff Senate Committees Nomination Form

University Forum Committees Nomination Form

Membership and Elections Committee

(Committee Charge)

  • Stefanie Hurst (Senator)
  • Melissa Thomas (2015-2017)
  • CJ Winger (2016-2018)
  • Brandon Farmer (2016-2018)
  • Charles Overholt (2016-2018)

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000