Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Faculty Senate
mobile menu icon

2017-18 Faculty Senators

President: Sam Geleta Secretary: Tom Cawthern
Vice President: Chrys Egan Webmaster: Christy Harper

Senator Department Term Email Representing

Kurt Ludwick





Sam Geleta BIOL 16-19 SXGELETA At-Large
Stephen Adams MGMT/MKTG 16-19 SBADAMS At-Large
Stephen Ford LIBR 15-18 SAFORD At-Large
Emily Story HIST 17-20 EFSTORY At-Large
Chrys Egan CMAT 17-20 CNEGAN At-Large
Adam Wood ENGL 17-18 AHWOOD Fulton (1 Yr Replacement)
Celine Carayon HIST 17-20 CXCARAYON Fulton
Christopher Vilmar ENGL 17-19 CSVILMAR Fulton
Aaron Hogue BIOL 17-20 ASHOGUE Henson
David Parker MATH/COSC 15-18 DLPARKER Henson
Anita Brown CHEM 16-19 ARBROWN Henson
James Parrigin LIBR 15-18 JLPARRIGIN Library

Doug DeWitt




Perdue (1 Yr At-Large)

Thomas Calo MGMT/MKTG 15-18 TJCALO Perdue
Thomas Cawthern GEOG 17-18 TRCAWTHERN Perdue (1 Yr At-Large)
Jennifer Jewell SOWK 17-20 JRJEWELL Seidel
Christina Harper HSS 17-18 CBHARPER Seidel
Alexander Pope EDSP 17-19 AXPOPE Seidel

Please contact the Faculty Senate Webmaster,
with any questions, additions or corrections

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000