SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution
  • Now: Thu May 07 10:30:51 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • May 7, 2015 10:30:51 AM
  • 5-07-2015 10:30 AM
  • May 7, 2015 10:30:51 AM EDT

CADR Faculty Listing

Department Chair:

Soosaipillai, Ignaciyas
Chair
Holloway Hall (HH) 106
410-543-6435 or ext 36435
iksoosaipillai@salisbury.edu
Profile

Tenure Track Faculty:

Boudreau, Thomas
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 105
410-677-4824 or ext 74824
teboudreau@salisbury.edu
Profile

Hansen, Toran
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 106
410-543-6253
tjhansen@salisbury.edu
Profile

Koko, Jacques 
Faculty
Director, Graduate Program
Holloway Hall (HH) 111 
410-677-0135 or ext 70135
jlkoko@salisbury.edu
                             Profile

Ozoke, Vitus
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 107
410-677-0276 or ext 70276
vaozoke@salisbury.edu
Profile

Polkinghorn, Brian
Faculty
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
RC 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghorn@salisbury.edu
Profile

Non-Tenure Track Full-Time Faculty:

LaChance, Rob
Faculty, Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 101, (410) 219-2873
rmlachance@salisbury.edu
Profile

Adjunct Faculty:

Becker, Robert
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution and Political Science
Holloway Hall (HH) 109
- - No Phone Information - -
rwbecker@salisbury.edu
Profile

Program Management Specialist:

Melczarek, Tina 
Program Management Specialist
Holloway Hall (HH) 101 
410-677-6740 or ext 76740
tmmelczarek@salisbury.edu
[website]

Center for Conflict Resolution Staff

Polkinghorn, Brian
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghornsalisburyedu
website

LaChance, Rob
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC)101, (410) 219-2873
Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
rmlachancesalisburyedu
website

LaChance, Haleigh 
Director of Special Projects and Research Associate, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 201, (410) 219-2877
hnlachancesalisburyedu
website

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/cadr/faculty.html