Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall

CADR Faculty Listing 

Department Chair:

Soosaipillai, Ignaciyas
Chair, CADR
Holloway Hall (HH) 106
410-543-6435 or ext 36435
iksoosaipillai@salisbury.edu

Tenure Track Faculty:

Boudreau, Thomas [+]
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall (HH) 105
410-677-4824 or ext 74824
teboudreau@salisbury.edu
website

Koko, Jacques 
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Director, Graduate Program
Holloway Hall (HH) 111 
410-677-0135 or ext 70135
jlkoko@salisbury.edu

Ozoke, Vitus
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall (HH) 107
410-677-0276 or ext 70276
vaozoke@salisbury.edu

Polkinghorn, Brian [+]
Program Director, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
RC 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghorn@salisbury.edu
website


Non-Tenure Track Full-Time Faculty:

LaChance, Rob
Faculty, Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 101, (410) 219-2873
rmlachance@salisbury.edu
website

Adjunct Faculty:

Becker, Robert
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution and Political Science
Holloway Hall (HH) 109
- - No Phone Information - -
rwbecker@salisbury.edu

Program Management Specialist:

Morton, Nichole
Program Management Specialist, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall (HH) 100C
410-677-6740 or ext 76740
Holloway Hall (HH) 100C
nmmorton@salisbury.edu
[website]

Center for Conflict Resolution Staff

Polkinghorn, Brian [+]
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghornsalisburyedu
website

LaChance, Rob
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC)101, (410) 219-2873
Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
rmlachancesalisburyedu
website

LaChance, Haleigh
Director of Special Projects and Research Associate, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 201, (410) 219-2877
hnlachancesalisburyedu
website

EnnisBenn, Michele
Director of Community Mediation, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 200, (410) 219-2873
maennisbennsalisburyedu
website

White, Richard
Intake Manager, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 100
410-219-2873
rbwhitesalisburyedu