Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Budget Office
navigation icon opens menu

Questions? Who to Contact?

Admin & Finance Tony Pasquariello tjpasquariello@salisbury.edu X36028
Accounting Robanne Mills rrmills@salisbury.edu X36045
Accounting Deborah Kinnamon dbkinnamon@salisbury.edu X89139
Accounts Payable Katy Shockley kbshockley@salisbury.edu X36079
AP – Travel Kaye Gibbs kdgibbs@Salisbury.edu X36067
Inventory Heather Saxmann hlsaxmann@salisbury.edu X36055
Budget Rhonda Livingston rmlivingston@salisbury.edu X84595
Procurement Jeff Canada jhcanada@salisbury.edu X36056
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/budget/contact.html