Faculty & Staff

Chair

Brooke Rogers
Department Chair
410-677-5443 or ext 75443
wbrogers@salisbury.edu
FH 200A

Staff

MaryKatherine (Kathy) Brown
Administrative Assistant
410-543-6270 or ext 36270
mkbrown@salisbury.edu
FH 200
Marisa Sage
Gallery Manager
410-548-2547 or ext 82547
misage@salisbury.edu
FH 109

Faculty

Jeanne Anderton
Faculty
410-677-0284 or ext 70284
jlanderton@salisbury.edu
SA 203
Gary Brotman
Faculty
410-677-5442 or ext 75442
gxbrotman@salisbury.edu
FH 226A
Edward Brown
Faculty
410-677-5431 or ext 75431
exbrown@salisbury.edu
FH 110
Jessica Cross-Davis
Faculty
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
jecross@salisbury.edu
SA 201
Steven Durow
Faculty
410-543-6170
sldurow@salisbury.edu
FH 129
Paul Flexner
Faculty
410-677-5389 or ext 75389
pqflexner@salisbury.edu
FH 207
Carl Goldhagen
Faculty
410-677-5446 or ext 75446
cegoldhagen@salisbury.edu
SA 202
James Hill
Faculty
410-543-6269 or ext 36269
jkhill@salisbury.edu
SA 101
Marjorie Hill
Faculty
410-677-0286 or ext 70286
mrhill@salisbury.edu
SA 204
Elizabeth Kauffman
Gallery Director
410-548-2547 or ext 82547
eckauffman@salisbury.edu
FH 108
Jinchul Kim
Faculty
410-543-6274 or ext 36274
jxkim@salisbury.edu
FH 219
Jennifer Liston
410-543-6276 or ext 36276
jmliston@salisbury.edu
FH 215
Sally Molenda
Faculty
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
sxmolenda@salisbury.edu
SA 201
Pamela Olszewski
Faculty
410-677-0273 or ext 70273
pjolszewski@salisbury.edu
TE 311
Victoria Pass
410-677-6580 or ext 76580
vrpass@salisbury.edu
FH 215
Dean Peterson
Faculty
410-543-6275 or ext 36275
dapeterson@salisbury.edu
TE 312
John Mosher
Faculty
410-677-0225
jcmosher@salisbury.edu
FH 278

Adjunct Faculty

Corinne Beardsley
Adjunct Faculty
crbeardsley@salisbury.edu
Karen Bearman
Adjunct Faculty
kxbearman@salisbury.edu
Jefferson Boyer
Adjunct Faculty
jpboyer@salisbury.edu 
Evan Fitzgerald
Adjunct Faculty
exfitzgerald@salisbury.edu
David Gladden
Adjunct Faculty
dlgladden@salisbury.edu 

* * *