SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Art Department

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Thu May 14 00:18:39 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • May 14, 2015 12:18:39 AM
  • 5-14-2015 12:18 AM
  • May 14, 2015 12:18:39 AM EDT

Chair & Staff

Rogers, Brooke
Chair, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 200A
410-677-5443 or ext 75443
wbrogers@salisbury.edu
Website
1-wbrogers
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Brown, MaryKathryne
Administrative Assistant, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 200
410-543-6270 or ext 36270
mkbrown@salisbury.edu
1-mkbrown
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp

Faculty

Anderton, Jeanne
Lecturer, Art Department
Student Art Center (SA) 203
410-677-0284 or ext 70284
jlanderton@salisbury.edu
1-jlanderton
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Brotman, Gary
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 226A
410-677-5442 or ext 75442
gxbrotman@salisbury.edu
1-gxbrotman
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Brown, Edward
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 110
410-677-5431 or ext 75431
exbrown@salisbury.edu
1-exbrown
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Cross-Davis, Jessica
Faculty, Art Department
Student Art Center (SA) 201
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
jecross@salisbury.edu
1-jecross
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Durow, Steven
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 129
410-543-6170 or ext 36170
sldurow@salisbury.edu
1-sldurow
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Flexner, Paul
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 207
410-677-5389 or ext 75389
pqflexner@salisbury.edu
Website
1-pqflexner
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Gladden, David
Electronic Gallery Tech, Art Department
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 309
dlgladden@salisbury.edu
1-dlgladden
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Goldhagen, Carl
Faculty, Art Department
Student Art Center (SA) 202
410-677-5446 or ext 75446
cegoldhagen@salisbury.edu
1-cegoldhagen
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Hill, Marjorie
Faculty, Art Department
Student Art Center (SA) 204
410-677-0286 or ext 70286
mrhill@salisbury.edu
1-mrhill
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Kauffman, Elizabeth
Gallery Director & Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 108
410-548-2547 or ext 82547
eckauffman@salisbury.edu
Website
1-eckauffman
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Kim, Jinchul
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 219
410-543-6274 or ext 36274
jxkim@salisbury.edu
Website
1-jxkim
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Liston, Jennifer
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 296
410-543-6276 or ext 36276
jmliston@salisbury.edu
1-jmliston
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Molenda, Sally
Faculty, Art Department
Student Art Center (SA) 201
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
sxmolenda@salisbury.edu
1-sxmolenda
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Mosher, John
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 206
410-677-0225
jcmosher@salisbury.edu
1-jcmosher
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Olszewski, Pamela
Faculty, Art Department
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 311
410-677-0273 or ext 70273
pjolszewski@salisbury.edu
1-pjolszewski
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Pass, Victoria
Faculty, Art Department
Fulton Hall (FH) 295
410-677-6580 or ext 76580
vrpass@salisbury.edu
1-vrpass
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Peterson, Dean
Faculty, Art Department
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 312
410-543-6275 or ext 36275
dapeterson@salisbury.edu
Website
1-dapeterson
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Wolff, William
FTNTT - Lecturer, Art Department
wawolff@salisbury.edu
1-wawolff
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp

Adjunct Faculty

file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Boyer, Jefferson
Part-time Faculty, Art Department
jpboyer@salisbury.edu
1-jpboyer
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/art/faculty/default.html