SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Art Department

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Mon Jan 18 16:29:59 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 18, 2016 4:29:59 PM
  • 1-18-2016 04:29 PM
  • January 18, 2016 4:29:59 PM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Chair & Staff

Brown, Edward
Associate Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 110
410-677-5431 or ext 75431
exbrown@salisbury.edu
1-exbrown
Brown, MaryKathryne
Administrative Assistant
Fulton Hall (FH) 200
410-543-6270 or ext 36270
mkbrown@salisbury.edu
1-mkbrown

*

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Professors

Flexner, Paul
Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 207
410-677-5389 or ext 75389
pqflexner@salisbury.edu
Website
1-pqflexner
Kim, Jinchul
Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 219
410-543-6274 or ext 36274
jxkim@salisbury.edu
Website
1-jxkim
Rogers, Brooke
Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 200A
410-677-5443 or ext 75443
wbrogers@salisbury.edu
Website
1-wbrogers

*** 

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Associate Professors

Brown, Edward
Associate Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 110
410-677-5431 or ext 75431
exbrown@salisbury.edu
1-exbrown

*

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Assistant Professors

Durow, Steven
Assistant Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 129
410-543-6170 or ext 36170
sldurow@salisbury.edu
1-sldurow
Gladden, David
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 309
dlgladden@salisbury.edu
1-dlgladden
Kauffman, Elizabeth
Gallery Director/Assistant Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 108
410-548-2547 or ext 82547
eckauffman@salisbury.edu
Website
1-eckauffman
Liston, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 296
410-543-6276 or ext 36276
jmliston@salisbury.edu
1-jmliston
Mosher, John
Assistant Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 206
410-334-8540 or ext 48540
jcmosher@salisbury.edu
1-jcmosher
Pass, Victoria
Assistant Professor
Fulton Hall (FH) 295
410-677-6580 or ext 76580
vrpass@salisbury.edu
1-vrpass
Wolff, William
Assistant Professor
410-677-6719 or ext 76719
wawolff@salisbury.edu
1-wawolff

*

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Lecturer

Anderton, Jeanne
Lecturer
Student Art Center (SA) 203
410-677-0284 or ext 70284
jlanderton@salisbury.edu
1-jlanderton
Brotman, Gary
Lecturer
Fulton Hall (FH) 226A
410-677-5442 or ext 75442
gxbrotman@salisbury.edu
1-gxbrotman
Cross-Davis, Jessica
Lecturer
Student Art Center (SA) 201
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
jecross@salisbury.edu
1-jecross
Goldhagen, Carl
Lecturer
Student Art Center (SA) 202
410-677-5446 or ext 75446
cegoldhagen@salisbury.edu
1-cegoldhagen
Hill, Marjorie
Lecturer
Student Art Center (SA) 204
410-677-0286 or ext 70286
mrhill@salisbury.edu
1-mrhill
Molenda, Sally
Lecturer
Student Art Center (SA) 201
410-543-6287 or ext 36287
sxmolenda@salisbury.edu
1-sxmolenda
Olszewski, Pamela
Lecturer
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 311
410-677-0273 or ext 70273
pjolszewski@salisbury.edu
1-pjolszewski

*

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Adjunct Faculty

Boyer, Jefferson
Adjunct Faculty
jpboyer@salisbury.edu
1-jpboyer
Fitzgerald, Evan
Adjunct Faculty
exfitzgerald@salisbury.edu
1-exfitzgerald
Bearman, Karen
Adjunct Faculty
kxbearman@salisbury.edu
1-kxbearman
Seth, Allison
Adjunct Faculty
abseth@salisbury.edu
1-abseth
Hwang, Jee
Adjunct Faculty
jhhwang@salisbury.edu
1-jhhwang

*

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016


/art/faculty/default.html